Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London - Newbury Park

Eastern Avenue 713 Newbury Park Essex, Ilford, London, IG2 7RH

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 129 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

129reviews

  • 5 Stars
    57
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Brief stay for work

By

16 abril 2021

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel put many higher 'starred' hotels to shame! Friendly, helpful and understanding.

A gem of a hotel for work stays.

Read More
Read Less

test with SSURL uppcase SPIRE

By

17 junio 2015

test with SSURL uppcase SPIRE test with SSURL uppcase SPIRE test with SSURL uppcase SPIRE test with SSURL uppcase SPIRE test with SSURL uppcase SPIRE test with SSURL uppcase SPIRE test with SSURL uppcase SPIRE test with SSURL uppcase SPIRE test with SSURL uppcase SPIRE test with SSURL uppcase SPIRE test with SSURL uppcase SPIRE

Read More
Read Less

Spacious hotel

By

18 octubre 2014

club

A clean double bedroom, open wardrobe space with enough hangers.
Bathroom/toilet door is shared, which i felt is not ideal in relation to controling toilet smells.
Poor choice of free television channels.

Check-in staff friendly, however demanded a credit card for security, but i prefer to pay cash and that option was only accepted after some debate.

Car Park with plenty of available spaces, but fee should be made cheaper than £5.00.

Good buffett style breakfast, but beans were abit sticky.

Electrical sockets requiried near breakfast areas, as i had to sit away to charge my mobile.

Read More
Read Less

Bis auf Platzangebot alles gut!!!

By

17 octubre 2014

club

Zimmer für 4 Personen zu klein.
Größe der Betten knapp bemessen.
Sonstiger Komfort beim Aufenthalt/Ausstattung des Hotels sehr gut und unbededingt weiterzuempfehlen

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

12 octubre 2014

Although this property is away from the central area is is very accessible by the tube.

Read More
Read Less

Todo perfecto

By

09 octubre 2014

Todo correcto. Hotel muy limpio, conexión Wifi gratuita. Desayuno correcto.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is good but unable to sleep well

By

11 septiembre 2014

Hotel is good but unable to sleep well. Bed was not as comfortable to meet the Holiday Inn standard

Read More
Read Less

Hotel decente pero lejos del centro

By

10 septiembre 2014

Habitacion decente, con moqueta... pero limpio. Se hecha en falta una mininevera para guardar botellas de agua y algun que otro cajón/ armario con puertas para tener orden dentro de la habitación. El desayuno era suficente pero no es variado. La ubicacion es mala, unos 45 min del centro en metro, que ademas pasa cada cierto tiempo. Tiene Wifi en todo el hotel de forma gratuita, cosa que me sorprendio gratamente. La Tv era regular, con solo canales ingleses, creo qque es el primer hotel que no tiene TVE internacional.
Conclusion: para ser Londres (extremademente caro y con hoteles que dejan mucho que desear) esaceptab le pero esta muy lejos del centro.

Read More
Read Less

Problem Internet Service

By

09 septiembre 2014

club

The internet at the hotel was fast; however, the connection kept dropping and forcing us to go through the login process again. Also, only 2 devices were allowed, which is not a problem, except switching from one device to another was impossible. For example, if we start out using a tablet and a phone on the internet, we could not disconnect one device in favour of a computer later on.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and service

By

06 septiembre 2014

club

A very pleasant four night stay. The staff were very helpful and courteous. The choice of breakfast foods was excellent. You do need to take your own face cloth and clock - everything else is provided!

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

03 septiembre 2014

Parking now at £5 is expensive,only £1 last time WHY??

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

01 septiembre 2014

Staff were very helpful and frfiendly, rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was a buffet style which was excellent as I had my two children with me.

Read More
Read Less