Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express London - Greenwich

Bugsby Way Greenwich , London, SE10 0GD

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 387 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

reseña

By

December 21, 2020

club

reseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseña

Read More
Read Less

reseña

By

December 11, 2020

club

reseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseñareseña

Read More
Read Less

Hjjk

By

December 13, 2017

club

Ijjplus sur votre séjour. Vous pouvez tout dire, ce que vous avez le plus apprécié, la façon dont les membres du personnel ont influé sur votre séjour ou les choses que nous devons améliorer. Donnez un titre à votre évaluation. Vous pouvez également charger des photos liées à l'hôtel ou à l'endroit où vous avez séjourné. Voir les conditions général

Read More
Read Less

Hjjk

By

December 13, 2017

club

Ijjplus sur votre séjour. Vous pouvez tout dire, ce que vous avez le plus apprécié, la façon dont les membres du personnel ont influé sur votre séjour ou les choses que nous devons améliorer. Donnez un titre à votre évaluation. Vous pouvez également charger des photos liées à l'hôtel ou à l'endroit où vous avez séjourné. Voir les conditions général

Read More
Read Less

Hjjk

By

December 12, 2017

club

Ijjplus sur votre séjour. Vous pouvez tout dire, ce que vous avez le plus apprécié, la façon dont les membres du personnel ont influé sur votre séjour ou les choses que nous devons améliorer. Donnez un titre à votre évaluation. Vous pouvez également charger des photos liées à l'hôtel ou à l'endroit où vous avez séjourné. Voir les conditions général

Read More
Read Less

Hjjk

By

December 08, 2017

club

Ijjplus sur votre séjour. Vous pouvez tout dire, ce que vous avez le plus apprécié, la façon dont les membres du personnel ont influé sur votre séjour ou les choses que nous devons améliorer. Donnez un titre à votre évaluation. Vous pouvez également charger des photos liées à l'hôtel ou à l'endroit où vous avez séjourné. Voir les conditions général

Read More
Read Less

fxxxg

By

December 05, 2017

club

Évitez de faire des enquêtes de service client. Visitez plutôt notre « assistance clientèle » ou « nous contacter » pour obtenir une réponse immédiate
- Évitez de mentionner des concurrents ou le coût exact de votre séjour
- N'écrivez pas d'informations

Read More
Read Less

- 避免进行客户服务咨询。 请访问“宾客关怀”或“联系我们”直接了解相关信息 - 尽量不要提及竞争对手或住宿

By

November 30, 2017

club

- 避免进行客户服务咨询。 请访问“宾客关怀”或“联系我们”直接了解相关信息
- 尽量不要提及竞争对手或住宿

Read More
Read Less

testing testing 123

By

November 27, 2017

club

testing testing 123testing testing 123testing testing 123testing testing 123testing testing 123testing testing 123testing testing 123testing testing 123testing testing 123testing testing 123testing testing 123testing testing 123testing testing 123

Read More
Read Less

test1234567

By

November 27, 2017

club

test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed - disappointing breakfast

By

October 20, 2014

Bed surprisingly comfortable and room very clean if basic but for a one night stay near the 02 it was ideal. My only gripe was that I was looking forward to a good old English breakfast. Sorely disappointed when the only cooked option was sausages beans and scrambled egg all of which I hate! Other options were
Basic and since when did The British start having cheese for breakfast??? I did not like the self serve and self tidy idea either - more like McDonalds!

Read More
Read Less

good pre-tour experience

By

October 19, 2014

Excellent accommodation for the night your tour with Expat Explore start.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Dear South Africa 59, Thank you for your review, its great to see that you found everything you needed during your stay. I will pass your comments on to the team at the Hotel and trust we will see you again very soon. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less