Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center

179 Commerce Avenue , Manteca, California 95336

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 94 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

94reviews

  • 5 Stars
    61
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

I got overcharged

By

May 06, 2019

I loved the hotel, the room, and that breakfast is included. But I called to make a reservation, didn’t get a confirmation email beacuase the front desk lady misspelled my last name. We got into town after midnight when I signed she told me my total but when I woke up the next morning I had my reciept under my door And I was charged double because I was “a no show”... but I made the reservation because I knew we were going to get there late.
I had to call the manager today to get my refund for what I was overcharged. I recommend to put attention to details like that.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 21, 2014

club

The hotel was nice and clean. Great remodeling. Breakfast was a good selection for being free. The staff was very cordial. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

ALWAYS TREATED GOOD

By

October 20, 2014

club

I always enjoy my stay at Holiday Inn Express.

I did find a beer bottle cap on my room floor, and the outdoor spa was not working i.e. could not get it turned on. The hotel staff also tried but could not get it on.

My room was direct billed, and the front desk staff also charged my credit card for my stay. When I called about this error they were quick to refund my credit card and email me a confirmation.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. However we must apologize and couldn’t be more disappointed by the experience you have shared with us, your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that, please accept my sincere apologies. I appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Read More
Read Less

good night!

By

October 16, 2014

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed. Nice TV. Location easy to find. Staff was friendly and courteous. Breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Thank you very much for your recent stay here with us. We value you as a IHG Rewards Platinum member. We are pleased to know that you found our staff friendly and courteous and that we could make your stay here with us a pleasant one. We look forward to you staying here with us again in the future. Sincerly, Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Read More
Read Less

Baseball tournament

By

October 15, 2014

Very impressed at the ease in which you handled a large group. Providing plasticware, plates and kitchen utensils for our team barbeque was a tremendous help to the group.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your stay here with us. Guest satisfaction is important to us and we try our hardest to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. Once again, thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback and we look forward to you staying here with us again in the future. Sincerly, Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Read More
Read Less

Great fron desk employees

By

September 28, 2014

club

Great place to stay during basebal tournaments in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2014
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Member and also for your positive feeback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay here with us during your baseball tournament. It's great to hear that you received amazing service from our staff. I look forward to having you stay with us here again. Sincerly, Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Read More
Read Less

Awesome, clean, and relaxing.

By

September 25, 2014

club

Like new, clean, great breakfast. Great for a short or extended stay. Close proximity to shopping and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to see your positive feedback. We make it a priority to give our very best to each and every guest. We are happy to know that our hotel was a perfect fit for you as you enjoyed our hotel amenities as well as the benefits of shopping and other food choices that are just within walking distance. Thank you for choosing us we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerly, Sainimere T. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Read More
Read Less

Nate

By

September 25, 2014

club

Great very nice and very comfortable place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2014
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We only strive to do and give our very best to our guest. Your positive feedback has truly made our day. We look forward to your return. Sincerly, Sainimere T. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Read More
Read Less

A great stay in Manteca, CA.

By

September 23, 2014

Thank you Holiday Inn Express-Manteca for a very pleasant stay. Parking was very accessible, front desk service was informative and welcoming, room accommodations were spacious, clean, comfortable, and well appointed. And a complimentary morning breakfast service was provided. What more could a guest want? Would highly recommend your property

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write us a positive review about your recent stay with us. I'm glad to hear that your stay with us was accommodating to your needs. We always look forward to reading great reviews from our guest, it's important to know that our staff is going over and beyond expectations. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Sincerly, Sainimere T. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

September 21, 2014

club

very professional front desk and very alert when asking directions

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2014
We thank you for taking the time out to give us a positive review. Nothing makes us more happier than knowing that our staff is doing a tremendous job welcoming guest like yourself to our hotel. We hope you had a pleasant stay with us and we look foward to your return in the near future. Sincerly, Sainimere T. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 17, 2014

club

Excellent Hotel. More then expected. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

The best place to stay in Manteca, CA

By

September 15, 2014

club

If you are staying in or near Manteca, this is the best place to stay at. Centrally located. Easy access.

Read More
Read Less