Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Millington-Memphis Area

5090 Copper Creek Blvd , Millington, Tennessee 38053

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 96 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

96reviews

  • 5 Stars
    64
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent customer service!

By

October 21, 2014

club

Hotel staff was THE best. Clean room, clean facilities. Good breakfast. Work out room was clean

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

October 19, 2014

normal good express stay..would like better rates..really think all express hotels should upgrade there television experience by increasing cable channels and maybe offer pay per view and definately have channel guides that are accurate

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Holiday1969, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Millington as well as taking the time to comment about your stay. We hope to see you back in our area and look forward to you staying with us again. Kindest Regards. Eddie Guzman GM
Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Holiday1969, Thank you very much for your feedback. We're very sorry for your inconvenience and will make sure that your accommodations are better handled upon your next visit with us. Thanks again! Matt Christy Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel managment

By

October 19, 2014

club

Please notify guest's of planned maintance event's

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Thanks Willie for taking the time to let us know about your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Millington. We hope to see you again soon. Be well! Eddie Guzman GM
Read More
Read Less

TV channels didn't work

By

October 19, 2014

This is the second time I stayed at this hotel and the first time was awesome. This time the TV only got about twelve channels clearly. I reported it to front desk and was told they would fix it. The next day I reported it again and was told the same thing. On the fourth day after reporting the issue and never being told anything except we'll have the maintenance man check it and then nothing happens, I checked out and checked into another hotel in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Bill, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we can improve our guest's experience here at the Holiday Inn Express Millington. Our service provider has fixed the issue that happened over the weekend and we hope that if in the area again that you will see how we have improved our property. Many thanks. Eddie Guzman GM
Read More
Read Less

Racing trip

By

October 18, 2014

club

Great accomodations and staff. We stayed here in 2013 and came back and stayed in 2014. Everything was great on both trips. I would recommend this hotel to everyone I know. I only had one issue. They did not offer the ABC channel. This was a little disappointing due to the fact that we wanted to watch the NASCAR race that was on.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Mrs. Spiderman, We are so happy to see you back here at The Holiday Inn Express Millington 2 years in a row. Let's go for 3 in a row! Many thanks for your well received comments. Our staff tries very hard. Kindest regards. Eddie Guzman GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 15, 2014

platinumelite

Miguel was great and very accommodating. The breakfast needs a better selection but was good and the room was quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2014
Thank you for your nice comments WGary!! Miguel is an ambassador for our property and a real joy to work with. Hope to see you back again soon! Eddie Guzman GM
Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2014
"WGary", Thank you for staying here with us at Holiday Inn Express in Millington! We will look into bettering our breakfast choices for you in the future! Have a wonderful day! Matt Christy Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff and hotel are excellent.

By

October 09, 2014

club

I had an excellent stay at the Memphis-Millington Area HIE. The staff was friendly and the facility was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2014
Thank you for your wonderful review, "ThomasArkansas70". Our staff here at Holiday Inn Express in Millington will love to hear about your positive feedback and outstanding stay! Thanks again! Matt Christy Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Never a disappointment

By

October 07, 2014

club

I've come to prefer Holiday Inn Expresses to ritzy hotels because they're more customer-friendly and offer many more practical amenities. This Holiday Inn Express, like the others we've patronized, has never disappointed me. Bravo!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Thanks for the wonderful comments, "Roy69"!!! We love hearing that we helped make your stay with Holiday Inn Express in Millington an enjoyable one! Matt Christy Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

October 01, 2014

GREAT PLACE TO STAY VERY GOOD SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF.

ROOMS ARE NICE AND CLEAN

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2014
Thanks again for your positive feedback, "Mississippi Girl"! We are pleased to hear about your wonderful stay at Holiday Inn Express in Millington and hope to see you soon! Thanks, Matt Christy Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, helpful staff

By

September 29, 2014

The staff was very helpful and accommodating. They provided directions for us and always greeted us in a very friend manner. The room was comfortable, but was right over the portico and the outside music could be heard in the room. The bed seemed to slant to the side, but the linens were comfortable and clean. If I were visiting in Millington again, I would stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2014
Thank you for your well received comments Millington CHS 64! Our staff works very hard to create a great guest experience. We hope to see you back at the Holiday Inn Express Millington, TN. Kindest Regards. Eddie Guzman GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

September 23, 2014

club

The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2014
Jayjay9804, Many thanks for staying with us and taking the time from your schedule to share your wonderfully received comments. I will share them with our staff, we try very hard. Have a great day! Eddie Guzman GM
Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

September 23, 2014

I would recommend this hotel. It is far enough off the main road for quietness, the room was clean, and the staff pleasant. Would stay again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2014
"War Hero", Thank you again for the warm comments to our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express in Millington, TN! I be sure to pass this along with my other team members. We hope that we did our VERY BEST to accommodate you and are excited to have you stay with us again in the future. Thanks and take care! Matt Christy Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn Express Millington, TN
Read More
Read Less