Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto-Mississauga

40 Admiral Blvd. , Mississauga, Ontario L5T2W1

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 84 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

84reviews

  • 5 Stars
    55
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

HOTEL DISASTER! FRAUD!!!!

By

January 03, 2020

Stayed New Year’s Eve in this hotel. The front desk staff fraudulently charged my card & created an account on a rewards program page without my consent using all of my information. (This is ILLEGAL). That evening I tried to use the jacuzzi tub and the pipes were so loud waking my son in the other room. When I turned on the jets one was stuck and sprayed all over the room soaking the bed and walls. When I finally got in the water was scalding because the cold water didn’t work and the tub drained because the drain wasn’t working. I couldn’t turn on the jets it was so loud and they sprayed everywhere. I gave up and woke my son again draining the bath. I stayed the night and was rudely harassed about when we were going to leave the next morning again by the front desk staff. I do NOT recommend this hotel. When I brought this up to the manager he refused to offer any recourse that didn’t involve paying more or staying another night.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 18, 2014

The room was in good shape and the breakfast area had lots of seating. At many places you struggle to find seating.

Read More
Read Less

Staff went over and above...

By

October 17, 2014

platinumelite

During a difficult time for our family, the staff at this Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

October 16, 2014

platinumelite

The lovely lady at the front desk was very helpful, we arrived late and she kept the pool open a little later for us which was very nice. When my husband took sick she gave us a late check out and directed us to a pharmacy. She was very caring.

Read More
Read Less

World class service and comfort

By

October 16, 2014

platinumelite

Ideal location of the hotel, easy access to 401 qnd 403 ramps. Close to all major restaurants and square one shopping mall. Close to Toronto YYZ airport as well. Very clean exterior and interiors. Plenty of parking spots availabel all around the hotel providing easy access to key controlled side doors and stair wells. The best I like about this hotel are their mattresses and pillows. I have never experienced that comfort and quality of sleep in any other hotel. You should try it yourself to believe it. Hotel staff including manager is very pleasing and friendly, very responsive to your needs. I even saw manager delivering stuff to guest rooms if their staff is busy with customers at front desk. Breakfast area is big, clean and decorated with restaurant style soofa booths and plenty of chairs and tables. Food quality is good. Pool is very clean and water was warm. Towels were provided at the side of the pool. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good hotel to stay in Mississauga area.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay!!

By

October 06, 2014

Loved this hotel! Service was fantastic and the rooms were lovely! I Would stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

October 03, 2014

club

My stay at this hotel was certainly of good value. staff were very helpful and attentive and the room itself was clean and up to date. the only areas I would consider needing an upgrade are:

TV - only local cable provided so no choice for in room movies

Restaurant - the closest resaurant is in the ajoining hotel. the breakfast served was not great.

I would stay again for the value and cleanliness

Posted byCustomerCare
October 13, 2014
Dear Bracer, Thank you for for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay. We are pleased that you found our staff to be helpful and the rooms to be clean. On the other hand, we are sorry that your stay with us fell below your expectations. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered with the television and deeply regret that the food served did not live up to your expectations. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate all feedback we receive and use it to help develop the product and the service we offer. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future and allow us to redeem your faith in the quality of products and services that we offer. Sincerely, Dhan M Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 02, 2014

Once again, I was pleasantly surprised at the overall quality of the hotel and the amenities offered at Holiday Inn Express and in particular, this location.

The hotel felt new and clean, the fitness room is better equipped than some higher level hotels, and the basic free breakfast is a nice touch; I still get a kick out of the pancake making machine!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 01, 2014

club

Front desk excellent, manager in turn assisted with left behind item.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient staff

By

September 30, 2014

club

I would like to thank the night manager Ashab. He was very helpful and caring. He explained and communicated well and was genially a big part in making my and many other of our league players stay a pleasant one.

A big Thank You Ashab, we will be seeing you again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

September 30, 2014

club

great hotel for my recent business trip. the staff were very friendly and accommodating. very clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 25, 2014

Excellent customer service that fostered a great stay!

Read More
Read Less