Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mt. Juliet-Nashville Area

565 S. Mt. Juliet Road , Mount Juliet, Tennessee 37122

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 165 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    105
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Family visit

By

December 30, 2019

The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was stocked with towels and was clean. The breakfast was great and the person managing breakfast was incredibly personable. We loved her! We got a fabulous deal and will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

A Helpful Review :)

By

October 31, 2019

I stayed at this hotel for 1 1/2 weeks, so I definitely got to know this hotel pretty well...lol.
Pros-Staff is super awesome, nice, friendly, and very helpful! Rooms are clean and offer quite a good selection of tv stations (when there is time to watch). I love that this hotel is in walking distance of quite a lot of good places, including food and shopping. The shower water does get hot and the pressure is good.

Cons-Smoking is allowed right outside the main door. How does TN not have a law about this? If there is one, the employees need to enforce it. I had a hard time breathing and my asthma began to act up, having to start meds and use my enhaler, which I rarely need to do. Lawn crew got debris on my vehicle and the sprinklers spotted it, too. (Yes, this will stain a vehicle not taken care of soon.) It would have been nice to have been called down to move my vehicle. I was here for 8 breakfasts. The meat selection needs to be better. For 7 of the 8 days, sausage patties were offered. Two days it was half sauage patties and half bacon or half sausage patties and half saugase links. The patties were disgusting.

I recommend having a room that faces the back, unless you are okay with truckers, drivers honking, and breaks sqeaking. During the day, the main road is very busy and *very* loud. At night, it is quieter.

Hope this helps someone.

Read More
Read Less

My new location in Nashville

By

August 27, 2019

club

Location is very convenient. All of the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

жете загрузить фотографии, связанные с отелем или окрестностями. Полный те

By

November 29, 2017

жете загрузить фотографии, связанные с отелем или окрестностями. Полный текст условий.жете загрузить фотографии, связанные с отелем или окрестностями. Полный текст условий.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay heading home....

By

October 18, 2014

club

Arrived later in the evening on a rainy night in Nashville. I was welcomed as a loyalty guest and left to bring in my bags using a cart. Given the area tornado warning, I thought it might be worth mentioning emergency procedures for the hotel. The room was fine and very much like the other HIE rooms I've stayed in. Nothing remarkable during the evening stay.

The breakfast was ok. No bacon or sausages - which was different from the last HIE I stayed at. The pancakes were fine - but the consistency was different. There was also no sugar free syrup.

My bill was left under the door and it was accurate.

There were a lot of shops and restaurants in the areas. If you are looking to stay in Nashville - this hotel is about 20 minutes east of the big city - so take that into consideration when you are selecting your property.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. If you ever need of anything during your stay, please ask our staff and they will do anything to help your needs as long as it is in there hands. For breakfast, please request anything you need that we can provide and the Breakfast Bar Hostess will take care of it. We provide different meats on specific dates, but if you are needing any particular meat, just request it and the Breakfast Bar hostess will cook it for you. Thank you for staying with us and hope you can visit again.
Read More
Read Less

New

By

October 17, 2014

good place to stay lots of place to eat near by, breakfast is served late 6 am would be better

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. We have fix time for serving Breakfast because we stay consistence with all Holiday Inn Express brands. However, if you are needing anything particular and needed it earlier, please let our staff know and they can try to help you with that. We also have to go bags if ever needed.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 16, 2014

I was in Mount Juliet for a wedding and stayed here....I didn't know what to expect but was very pleasantly surprised. The place was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was nice, and the staff --from front desk to cleaning people -- were just lovely.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Thank you for your review. Please come back and try our new signature Pancakes.
Read More
Read Less

new hotel but beds are HORRID!!

By

October 10, 2014

platinumelite

Stayed in the area visiting a local University for our son. Location is nice and is convenient to area attractions. The hotel looks new, but long term maintenance seems to be dwindling. The beds were awful. When you sat down in the bed, you rolled to the middle of the bed. After asking for it to be looked at for 3 nights, we finally forced the manager to come and look at the bed. They moved us to another room, but that bed had the same problem. The management team would not do anything about it. VERY DISAPPOINTING!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Sorry that you had a problem during your stay. Action have been taken to make sure this is not an issue again. The beds have been resolved from the first room, however the second room, the beds were confirmed that nothing was wrong. Your feed back is very important to us and we will make sure that the issues are resolved.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

October 07, 2014

I received free upgrade to King. I greatly appreciated it coming off the road after a 7 hour drive. Nearby barbecue place hit the spot for good grub. Solid wi-fi kept me in touch with the office and able to check email quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 09, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. I am glad that you had a great stay. I hope you enjoyed our lovely Breakfast. Please come back and see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast, nice room, clean pool area

By

October 02, 2014

club

Always consistent, clean room, good breakfast. The indoor pool was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 07, 2014
Thank you for your review. I hope you loved our hot pancakes. Please come back and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

September 24, 2014

Very clean and comfortable!! Everyone was friendly and kind! We had a lot of room and the breakfast was good!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. I hope you enjoyed our Signature Cinnamon Rolls. Please come back and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

September 23, 2014

platinumelite

Superb staff (!) were friendly and attentive, room was clean and well kept, and internet service within the hotel was some of the best I've ever experienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2014
Thank you for your comment. Please come back and see us. Hope you had tried our new HOT Pancakes.
Read More
Read Less