Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Liskeard

998029 Highway #11 , New Liskeard, Ontario P0J 1P0

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 70 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

70reviews

  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Service

By

October 19, 2014

We have just returned from our stay at the New Lisgeard Holiday Express. It is not my custom to write a review (this is my first), however the service was outstanding! Jennifer on the front desk, met us with a large smile, enthusiasm and a caring manner. When I believed I had left a pair of prescription glasses in my room she was very understanding.She immediately checked the room, did a personal search and called me back. All was done quickly and in a professional manner. We had a delightful stay and will return to this hotel. Congratulations on hiring caring individuals who go beyond the call of duty.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh and up to date decor

By

October 12, 2014

I really enjoyed this hotel as it was the most modern of the HIE chain that I have experienced thus far. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2014
Dear Hpyfshrman, Thank you for writing a short review for our hotel! Also, we would like to thank you for being a GOLD IHG rewards member. Its wonderful that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to meet your expectations! We love hearing that you will be staying here again and we look forward to seeing you! Regards, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Stay Here

By

October 10, 2014

club

We stay here because of the overall quality and that we are on expense accounts. All other hotels in New Liskeard are worn out and generally only used by business people if they are on a per-deim and trying to keep the change.
Breakfast room is slightly better than typical Holiday Inn express (Timmins). Kind and helpful lady working the breakfast area to keep it supplied - please leave her a tip.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2014
Dear, we make electricity Thank you for taking some time to write a review for our hotel! We would also like to thank you for being an IHG member and you loyalty to our brand. We are so happy that you choose to stay with us when you come to the area. Its great that you enjoy our breakfast selection and the staff! We look forward to seeing you next time you come to town. Regards, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Perfection

By

October 06, 2014

club

I stay a lot of hotels and this stay was perfect. From the check in to the check out I did not encounter a single problem. Great room, great fitness centre, delicious breakfast in the morning and internet that did not lag.

Overall, one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Dear Anonymous, We want to thank you for taking some of your time to write a review for our hotel and telling us what you enjoyed about your stay! Its wonderful that you had such a great time with us. We are so happy that your check in/checkout experience was efficient and you enjoyed our amenities. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn New Liskeard

By

October 02, 2014

club

Best sleep ever, clean, comfy, well fed at breakfast. Couldn't ask for anything more

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Dear mictip, We would like to thank you for writing a quick review for our hotel! Thank you again for being an IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. It pleases us that you had such a great sleep and that you found our facilities to be clean and comfy. Its great that you were able to start your day off right with a hot breakfast that satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Price at isolated locations.

By

October 01, 2014

club

Northern customers do not always travel for business. Prices are unafordable for many traveling for leisure. Consideration should be prioritized so your emplacements would be accessible to other business from leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Dear Mr. Mxplxyx, We want to thank you for your recent stay at our hotel! As well as taking some time to write a review. We value your feedback, which in turn helps us to serve you better! For any questions or concerns that you may have, please give us a call at the hotel or email us and one of our senior staff members will be more than happy to answer any questions. Sincerely, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 29, 2014

Clean and polite. Know what you get when you stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Dear bmcrae, We would like to thank you for you recent stay with us! As well as for being a GOLD IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. We are so happy that you liked our facilities and found them to be clean and our staff, polite. We hope that you choose to stay with us again the next time you come to the area. Regards, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Clean, efficient, friendly

By

September 23, 2014

club

To wrap it up in a few worfs, everything was just fine.
Enjoyed my short stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Dear BuddyGolden, Thank you for taking some time to write a short review for our hotel! Also we'd like to thank you for being an IHG rewards member and your loyalty to our brand. Its great you enjoyed your time and that you found us to be clean, efficient and friendly. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 21, 2014

club

Nice location and new facility. Very clean. Close to work location. Easy to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2014
Dear neumster, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We do thank you for being an IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. Its wonderful that you found our place to be clean and convenient. We hope you visit us again the next time you visit the area. Sincerely, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

September 17, 2014

club

We had 3 rooms booked, all rooms were very clean and comfortable. Efficient and friendly staff and quick check in. Would definitely recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2014
Dear Cloutes, Thank you for taking some time to tell us what you liked about your stay with us! Also thank you for being an IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. We are so happy that you found all three rooms you had booked to be clean and comfortable. Its great that your check in experience was efficient and you found our staff to be friendly. We do hope you come back for another stay the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Booking

By

September 17, 2014

club

Great Friendly Service
Made me feel welcome and ready to accomodate from the minute I walked in.
Clean quiet rooms with a lot of space.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2014
Dear Lisi2, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! As well as for being an IHG rewards member and for your loyalty to our brand. Its wonderful that you found our staff to be so accommodating and friendly. We do look forward to seeing you again the next time you come to town. Sincerely, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 15, 2014

club

Nice and clean. Staff is sure friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2014
Dear thegirls0406, We would like to thank you for your recent visit with us. Also thank you for being an IHG rewards member and for you loyalty to our brand. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and that you found our hotel and staff to meet up to your standards. We hope the next time you are in the area you do chose to stay with us again! Regards, Jennifer
Read More
Read Less