Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express New Orleans East

7049 Bullard Avenue , New Orleans, Louisiana 70128

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 117 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    60
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Awesome Staff.

By

February 15, 2020

I was in this hotel for over 2weeks.
The staffs are very friendly, helpful,Super professional and very supportive.
These staff members actually did impress me alot
.1. Aaliyah, frontt office manager.
2. Tiffany, front office representative
3. Miss Taylor
AND I'm sure the whole team is these professional.
Thank you for making our stay comfortable and living up to my crazy African jokes.

Down side is outside security should be improved. Our work Vans got hit with a break-in. Otherwise, pleasant memories.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 16, 2014

club

The staff were great. The hotel overall experience was good. Problem with A/C , but staff did all they could do to accommodate us. The bed was very comfortable and overall the service was great. The breakfast was very good. Hotel is also in a great area. Not very far from downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Dear Jones25, Thanks so much for your positive feedback. I am happy to hear how comfortable your stay was, as well as your great experience with our staff. Please come back to visit soon!
Read More
Read Less

New Orleans

By

October 16, 2014

club

Great trip!!! Just too hot in our room. We had a wonderful weekend and can't wait to go back!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Dear MsStacy333, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our review. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay, and you're looking forward to returning although you experienced a small issue. We are honored by your confidence in us to resolve any issues you may have experienced. Cant wait to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

October 14, 2014

platinumelite

Excellent Stay. The room was clean and comfortable as expected. One thing that made this stay is the staff. As we were eating breakfast my 3 year old son waived and said hello and goodbye to a gentlemen that was mopping the front lobby. Not only did he reciprocate by stopping and saying hello, after we returned to our room and were checking out he stopped me and handed me a pack of cookies to give my son and said he had tried to catch us before we got in the elevator. It is the unexpected act such as this one that makes a stay and wants you to return for another visit. This is the kind of employee I would like to have. Great Job.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Dear Clint33, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. I am ecstatic to hear you all enjoyed you time with us, and your looking forward to returning. We're even more excited to have made friends with your little one during your time here, I will definitely pass this along to the houseman. We cant wait to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 06, 2014

platinumelite

Everything was just great! All the staff were great! The breakfast was super! Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for completing our review. I always love to hear that everything about our guests stay was great, including the staff. We cant wait to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT BREAKFAST,COMFORTABLE BEDS

By

September 30, 2014

club

I LOVE HOLIDAY INN IT MAKES ME FEEL AT HOME AND IT HAS ALL THE THINGS I NEED TO ENJOY MY STAY AND ALWAYS IN A GREAT LOCATION SO I CAN GET AROUND TO ALL THE PLACES I NEED TO GO FOOD,SHOPPING,FAMILY.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Dear cookie48, First, I would like to thank you for completing our review. We love that you feel like family here with is, and the location is convenient for you to do all the things you enjoy. We strive to provide that feeling of family, as we understand we are a home away from home for many. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 01, 2014

Zero issues, and the staff was extremely friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2014
Dear rks00012, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. I am thrilled to hear that you experienced zero issues during your stay, and enjoyed our friendly staff. This is what we strive for! Please come back to see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Class Act Hotel

By

September 01, 2014

platinumelite

The management and Staff of this Hotel are top Notch folks. I wish all Holiday Inn Express's I stay at were this good. Kary Ann and her staff are A1 people who make your stay almost like being at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2014
Dear CLMAN, Thank you for taking the time to complete our review. We thoroughly enjoy having you here with us so regularly, and will try our absolute best to ensure you never stop feeling at home! I will pass this survey along to all our staff. Thank you for being an A1 Guest!
Read More
Read Less

Best quality Hotel at a convenient location, especially very near tp Highway.

By

August 26, 2014

platinumelite

Very good in courtesy with excellent in hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2014
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with the hotel, in several different aspects. Most of all, the hospitality experience. We strive to provide excellent service. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 25, 2014

club

Great Saff Great location Great breakfast Clean lobby Clean room

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

August 22, 2014

club

I really enjoyed my stay in New Orleans. The hotel was 15 min. from all of the action. I would have like to have a variety for breakfast as we stayed for 6 days however the staff was friendly. The hotel was very clean and I would recommend it again. If you don't have a car it may be a problem because the hotel doesn't provide a shuttle and the cab fee is about $60. If you drive be prepared to pay to park downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and excellent free breakfast

By

August 20, 2014

club

I would recommend this hotel to family and friends and plan to go back next time we are in the area. the breakfast to excellent

Read More
Read Less