Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Brunswick

2095 US Hwy 1 , North Brunswick, New Jersey 08902

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 10 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

10reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Weekend Getaway So Convenient & Comfortable!

By

March 30, 2021

Once again Maria and her team made us feel very welcome and comfortable. We have stayed at this location many times and look forward to do so again and again!

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Party

By

November 12, 2020

Had family in town for my 60th birthday dinner. Have been staying at the hotel over the summer while looking for an apartment and been raving about this hotel. They found out first hand why I loved this place. CLEANLINESS!!!! Everyone said the same thing!
"The hotel and rooms feel like they're brand new. You could eat off the floor in the lobby they're so clean. Numerous computers and televisions and desks and chairs in the lobby to hang out." This place is a modern hidden gym in the area. Costco, Target, BJ's, Walmart, Shoprite, Chipolte, TGI Fridays etc all within a ten minute of $10 Uber or Door Dash drive. Mini 24 hour gift shop next to the front desk with frozen dinners and ice cream!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient & Comfortable!

By

October 27, 2020

I have stayed at this HIE several times in the last year or so and my visits have always been great! Maria and the team have always made me feel welcome and accommodating! The rooms are very comfortable and the location is very convenient to my work, shopping and dinner options. definitely my go to for a getaway overnight or weekend.

Read More
Read Less

What a stay

By

September 25, 2020

Even though we had a fire alarm everything work out great. Marie and her staff were awesome . We are looking forward to come again .......................................................Thank You Maria

Read More
Read Less

What a AWESOME PLACE

By

September 25, 2020

Marie and her crew were EXCELENT.
Hotel was AWESOME

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 25, 2020

Marie and her crew are the best and the Hotel was really clean and nice

Read More
Read Less

Hotel and people

By

September 25, 2020

Maria and her staff were awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!
The Hotel was very clean in everyway. W e all had a Incredible stay and we look forward to staying there again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Great Service

By

May 12, 2020

Best stay ever! I had the opportunity to stay at this hotel for 12 days. The customer service was impeccable. Everyone was very hospitable, friendly and accomodating. The rooms were very clean and the bed was super comfy. I want to personally thank Maria and her staff for making my stay during this pandemic wonderful. I will be back in the very near future.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

November 05, 2019

I had my wedding October 19th weekend and had a lot of guests from out of town visiting. This hotel was the perfect location to and from all the venues for my wedding events. We worked with Maria and she was instrumental in accommodating us and all of our guests. The shuttle service was excellent in making sure all of our guests had transportation to all the events. There was breakfast in the morning and the hotel was fairly new so in great condition.

I can't thank Maria and her team enough for making our weekend perfect. She really worked hard to make sure all of our guests were comfortable throughout their stay.

Thank you again!

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality

By

October 16, 2019

I recently stayed with my family for one night, it is a bad hotel for the money you pay, I had dark blinds fall out in middle of the night and I could not sleep all night, there was no response from the staff, there was no manger next day on site, I was told that they will call me, I did not hear back and called them two days later, manger said because you made the reservation through third party
they cannot do anything about it, she was rude and not helpful.

Really bad hotel and low quality, rooms are like motel quality.

Read More
Read Less