Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fort Campbell-Oak Grove

12759 Fort Campbell Boulevard , Oak Grove, 42262

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 182 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

182reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Friendly staff and spacious room

By

February 23, 2021

club

As new members in the IHG program, we specifically chose this hotel on our way home. Kelsey and Justin welcomed us at check-in. The smell of food from the dinner bar was an unexpected treat and most inviting-we didn't really want to go back out in the cold to find something to eat! Recent fallen snow/ice was the topic of conversation-creating a family atmosphere in the entrance/dining area as guests were happy to come in out of the weather! Our room was spacious, clean and relaxing. After a good night rest, Justin greeted us at the breakfast bar. He stayed to cover the morning shift because co-workers were unable to get in to work. All in all, this was a great environment to spend the night. Nice job to all involved!!

Read More
Read Less

Did not honor reservation as made.

By

June 03, 2019

7 weeks prior to stay I reserved a room with 2 double beds so that an elderly traveling companion and I did not have to sleep together. After traveling hundreds of miles on the day of check in, I was sent to room 315 with a king size bed and a springy roll away cot which one of us had to sleep on !! I was told that they were overbooked on that day. I doubt very much that they were overbooked for that room on the day I made the reservation. That my reservation for the bed arrangement that I needed was so discourteously disregarded was so disturbing that I will never return, nor recommend this property. I'm guessing my reserved room with two double beds was let out to someone who dropped in earlier than I, so my needs were not met, even though my reservation had been made weeks in advance.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

October 20, 2014

platinumelite

clean and friendly, on the way to where I'm headed from where I departed.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

October 20, 2014

platinumelite

Excellent Stay...as always......................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again

By

October 18, 2014

platinumelite

Nice rooms, quiet area. Staff is friendly. Not too far from Clarksville, Tennessee or Hopkinsville, Kentucky.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
otra2014 Thank you for the great review, I am happy yo see all was well for you. We look forward to your next visit with us. Louis GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

October 18, 2014

club

Great hotel experience, friendly staff, and a great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
SAMIAM14 I am pleased to see all was great for you. I am happy to see we made a 5 on your stay. Thank you for choosing to stay here. Louis GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent roadside motel for restful sleep and great breakfast

By

October 18, 2014

club

Hotel well located close to exit. Very comfortable bed, nice shower, quiet room and helpful, friendly staff. Nice choices for breakfast including high end Greek yoghurt. This is the second time we have overnighted here and plan to do so in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
rofrha Thank you for the great comments, I am happy to see on both occasions your stay was great. We hope to see you again in the future if you are in the area. Thank you Louis GM
Read More
Read Less

great food

By

October 17, 2014

club

the meals were great. thought the staff very friendly. did think the pool could have been a little warmer

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
cionnie thank you for the great comments, We are checking into the pool issue. Sorry that it was to cold. Glad to see everything else was great. Thank you Louis GM
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express ever!

By

October 16, 2014

platinumelite

We have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express and this is by far the best. We stay here every time we travel I-75.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dr W Thank you for the great review. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next stay with us. Louis GM
Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

October 13, 2014

Guest services were awesome. Some of the nicest people from front desk to room service personnel. Very friendly and helpful. Bed was a little firm for our liking, but everything was so clean and stocked very well. wish there was a bigger coffee maker. Easiest checkin checkout ever. Thank you all so much. Gave us a friends and family rate since our so is at Fort Campbell, which they suggested. Awesome!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 16, 2014
Thank you for the great review, I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you for choosing to stay here. Louis
Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff

By

October 12, 2014

club

This Inn is in a good location for access to Ft Campbell Ky. The staff is courteous and the Inn provides good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2014
RDGF Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am happy you enjoyed your stay. Louis GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and very comfortable

By

October 11, 2014

club

Great bed very comfy hotel staff very friendly clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Rocketlucy Thank you for the great review. I am so happy to see we did great. Thanks and we look forward to your next visit with us. Louis GM
Read More
Read Less