Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 120 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

120reviews

  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Clean rooms and great breakfast

By

August 25, 2021

Traveling through for vacation and was pleased with this hotel. Staff and building were great! Slept well in clean room. Breakfast was wonderful for start of next day. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

October 14, 2014

The stay was excellent, a bit more than I had hoped to pay, but worth the money. My compliments on the breakfast. My only regret is taking this survey, which is way too long.

Read More
Read Less

Hooliday Inn Express Oak Ridge, TN

By

October 09, 2014

platinumelite

GREAT SERVICE AND PROPERTY. VERY CLEAN, AS ALWAYS. VERY ACCOMMODATING AND FRIENDLY STAFF. LOVE THIS EXPERIENCE AND ALWAYS DREAD HAVING TO CHECK OUT.

Read More
Read Less

Only change I would make.

By

October 09, 2014

Staff was extremely nice and very helpful as my needs had changed after making my initial reservations and they were able to accommodate my needs. The only change I would make is in the breakfast offered - the scrambled eggs seemed a little watery and seemed to have maybe been powdered. I would recommend change to real scrambled eggs. That was my only complaint from my stay. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay at HIE in Oak Ridge

By

October 07, 2014

club

Pros: The hotel was a great option for my stay during my visit to ORNL. It's close to all the restaurants in Oak Ridge (walkable or short drive) and only a 10 minute (traffic-free) drive to the gate. Room and public areas were modern and well-kept.

Cons: the breakfast food was fairly plain and not super-well done (stale bagels, pancake machine out of batter, etc.), and a late check-in means the front door is locked (no sign in entryway to use the phone to alert the front desk).

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and service.

By

October 06, 2014

Visited Oak Ridge National Lab and used this hotel for my stay. Overall very pleased with the hotel guest room and services.

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel; friendly and helpful staff

By

October 04, 2014

club

Hotel was extremely clean, beds and pillows were comfortable, very nice room (suite)

Read More
Read Less

Clean and professional

By

September 30, 2014

Room was very clean, the staff was courteous and professional

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet room

By

September 29, 2014

The hotel was clean and comfortable, and the surrounding area was quiet so there was no trouble sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

September 26, 2014

I had originally booked a hotel in Wartburg, TN but when we arrived we found it to be repulsive. I found this property with a quick search on my iPad, called and made the reservation as we were driving to it. I'm very thankful for the efficiency of the entire transaction. Thanks!!

Read More
Read Less

overall stay experience

By

September 22, 2014

club

My stays at this hotel are always pleasant, the staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. The only thing I might recommend to the chain in general, is to have a few complimentary umbrellas at the front desk that you can borrow to go pull up your car. That would be a nice addition. If a person happened not to return the umbrella it wouldn't be the end of the world, because it would be great advertising to have Holiday Inn Express plastered all over it.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

September 11, 2014

club

I stay here quite often. Barbara and the other staff are always great to me and my coworkers. We would never change where we stay. They all are great.

Read More
Read Less