Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cherry Hills

6939 North 102nd Circle , Omaha, Nebraska 68122

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 78 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

78reviews

  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Look can be deceiving

By

August 21, 2021

The hotel pool looked slimy. The breakfast was ok, but was not full like shower in pictures. (this is one of the reasons in why we chose this hotel). It’s didn’t look like it was in the best neighborhood or area.

Read More
Read Less

Great locale and amenities!

By

February 25, 2021

This property suited our needs well with the breakfast, hot tub, and sleeping arrangements. We had 6 of us in suite 316 and stayed to ski Mt. Crescent. A few suggestions so the next guests have a perfect stay...
heater is very squeaky so we finally just shut it off, the frig is sticky inside and out, and tv had bad reception for some reason so we could not watch the Huskers. Our sink was also clogged, but they took care of promptly. I realize breakfast is different right now due to Covid, but the hotel really needs to offer something in addition to sweets like hard-boiled eggs, etc. Thanks for a great weekend!

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

June 15, 2020

club

Room fan was too loud for watching TV or sleeping, dirty elevator and smelly room with dead bugs, hot tub was so tepid it got cold after 5 min.& tub water was full of chemicals that made our eyes sting. Got turned away from entering the pool area even though there were fewer than 10 people. Broken mirror frame and fridge barely cooling even on highest setting. Needs an overhaul/deep clean, new management. The worst Holiday Inn experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

October 20, 2014

club

Have stayed at this hotel a few times - good employees and it is clean and comfortable. Breakfast is decent (standard Holiday Inn Express fare).

Read More
Read Less

nice place just off the interstate but quiet

By

October 20, 2014

Hotel is off the interstate but still really quiet and very clean. The staff were all very nice, friendly and smiling. Manager reception in the evening was a nice surprise. Great place

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

October 17, 2014

Hotel was extreme clean and employees were absolutely welcoming to me. I felt welcome here not just a customer. Hotel is renovating and that is impressive since it already looked great to me

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room, with minor annoyances

By

October 13, 2014

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable, but the pillows were just not to my liking - too soft and fluffy. Next time I'll bring my own. It was also too light in the room at night, even with the curtains drawn. I like it pitch black. Staff was very polite and friendly. Food was just OK. I didn't use it, but love the pancake machine!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and up to date rooms.

By

October 09, 2014

club

Hotel staff was very friendly and everything was in order.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Dear Dustin27 Thank you for choosing to stay with us, as well as taking the time to leave positive feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

sleek style, very clean

By

October 07, 2014

club

Outstanding comfort, quality beds and bedding
Breakfast was fresh and the dining room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Dear mkmberry Thank you for staying with us, we are all happy that we were able to meet your expectations and provide you with a good experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback as well! We hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe, quiet

By

October 07, 2014

club

We simply want a clean and quiet (plus safe) place to sleep for the night. Met our requirements.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Dear Beachman66 Thank you so much for your stay with us and also thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We are glad that we were able to meet your needs and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 06, 2014

club

A real good choice for the money and for the pleasure
is near the HWY 680 but not noise great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Dear Ivanc130 Thank you very much for staying with us, as well as for taking the time to leave your review. We are lucky to be situated in such a quiet area so near the interstate! I appreciate your time and business, hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, sluggish internet

By

October 04, 2014

platinumelite

I stayed 3 nights. The room was spacious, the bed reasonably comfortable (the pillows were great but the mattress was a bit hard). The breakfast was standard HiX fare. The service at the front desk and at breakfast was great. The hotel was very clean and neat. My only issue was the sluggish internet. My wife and I like to use Facetime. The throughput in the evening was too poor to support FT video. It's my second stay at this facility. I'd stay here again, ESPECIALLY if they do some work on the Internet speed.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Dear Celltrain Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate your feedback. We certainly will look into why the Wifi was slow during your time with us. Thank you again for your business and we hope to see you again
Read More
Read Less