Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area

643 South Lake Powell Blvd. , Page, Arizona 86040

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 32 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

32reviews

  • 5 Stars
    15
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Disappointing

By

November 09, 2021

The front desk was very impolite. The room had a stale odor. The mattress was like a rock. Refilling the breakfast food bins was very slow. Why does the staff park in the front - these spots should be for the guests!!

The whole reason I stayed here was because I had a great experience at the one in Socorro, NM.

This location was a major let down!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk needs training

By

October 22, 2020

If you would have taken the time in an empty hotel to have a conversation with your paying customer you would have heard my story. I would have been a human being... Kindness goes a long way in this Pandemic!

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

June 27, 2019

platinumelite

This property is located very close to Horseshoe bend and Lake Powell. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 16, 2014

good location, easy to find. large room and comfortable bed. helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

“Not Happy At All with this HIE”

By

October 14, 2014

50% of the hotels i have ever stayed is HIE because I like everything about them, but this one is very disappointed. The booking process was confusing. The place was new but fixtures are cheesy. The TV/ cabinet was off center of the bed. The fridge was kept in side of the this cabinet with a close door; therefore a high heat was contained and busted out when I opened the cabinet to access the fridge. The shower was extremely weak. The lighting provided a pure white and high power, I found it unpleasant to have them on but can not find any substitution.
I am not sure if there was a second elevator in the building, but I saw and used a single elevator.
The breakfast was decent but the food arrangement was on the amateur grade. Some food were kept in the enclosed containers which I need to have a free hand to grasp food but there was no room near by to put my plate down (I consider this one is a constructive comment).
The staffs and services were incomparable with other HIE. However, I will not base on this for my review because I understand this is a small town, so the human source may be limited, so I think the personnel deserved to learn and grow.
I hope the future guests could get a better deal from this hotel than I did.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable facilities, poor breakfast

By

October 14, 2014

The first room we were given was unsatisfactory due to an intermittent creaking noise but, when we reported this to the reception staff, we were quickly moved to another room although the source of the noise couldn't be determined. Our room was spacious and comfortable with one or two small teething problems which we reported on our departure. The hotel had only been open for one month so this was to be expected.
Our biggest disappointment with the three Holiday Inn Express hotels we stayed at during our 6 week trip to the USA is the standard of breakfasts. We felt the quality of the breakfast items was quite poor and seemed to focus on quantity rather than quality. It is such a shame that disposable crockery and cutlery has to be used but, if that is inevitable, surely decent plastic cutlery could be supplied rather than knives and forks that crack and bend in use. We would prefer to pay a little more for our stay and have a good breakfast experience. We had a lovely, comfortable room and a really disappointing breakfast - such an imbalance!

Read More
Read Less

床铺偏软

By

October 14, 2014

总体不错,大堂和房间均感觉干净、舒适,大堂员工接待热情,只是床铺偏软,套房两个房间有两个洗手间就更好了,交通也算方便,周围超市购物方便

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 10, 2014

club

friendly and act fast upon request
very clean room
bed is nice
food is good

Read More
Read Less

new hotel, avg service, poor internet

By

October 09, 2014

club

good place to stay, but not cheap. internet was really slow.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 19, 2014
Dear tokpmpm, Thank you for your recent stay, and for leaving us a feedback. We appreciate to see the high scores for Room Cleanliness and Sleep Quality. I am, however, disappointed to read that you were not satisfied with some of our amenities, particularly the internet connection. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this has caused. Your concerns have been forwarded to the hotel management and I am confident that necessary actions will be taken to improve the quality of our products and services. Should your future travels bring you back to the area, we would love to welcome you back and show you our improvements. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Five Great Nights in Page

By

October 07, 2014

Since we were spending five nights in one hotel, we wanted comfort and a little extra room. We had a great suite at the HIE Page. The mini fridge and microwave were very handy for quick lunches and snacks.

We had two issues. One, we could not get the temperature to stay even. The AC was way too powerful. The thermometer control was in a warmish spot so the AC ran all the time. It was either off or on.

The other was probably just our personal habits. Housekeeping consistently left only two bath towels, for two adults. We had to get two more towels every day.

We were on the first floor and I was surprised that we never heard a sound from overhead nor from next door.

The breakfast was fine. Typical of all HIE sites.

Overall it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel.

By

October 07, 2014

We only stayed overnight but everything was very good, Check in was fast and the staff were very helpful.
I would stay at this hotel again if i was passing through town.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

October 06, 2014

platinumelite

Thank you very much, was great stay. your staff was very good. 2nd time I have stayed with you in Page.

Mike

Read More
Read Less