Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jackson/Pearl Intl Airport

100 Riverwind Drive East , Pearl, Mississippi 39208

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 105 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

105reviews

  • 5 Stars
    71
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Horrible Costumer Service

By

October 13, 2021

Front desk manager was very very rude. She made my stay very uncomfortable with her attitude and disregard for hospitality. Definitely would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight stay

By

October 20, 2014

club

In and around Pearl, MS, this is as best as you can get to a safe, comfortable place for an overnight stay. We were driving through MS and needed to rest overnight, so I checked through IHG website and found the Pearl location, looks to be newly built, and the service was good for a quick stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 20, 2014

club

When we arrived, we were greeted by the front desk staff, who were all very friendly the whole trip. The lobby was clean and lighted well. Our room was located on the third floor directly across from the elevator. We never heard any noise from the elevator, as compared to other hotels we've stayed in before. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. Bathroom was clean as well and had plenty lighting. My only two small complaints from our whole stay are, one, there were not enough outlets in the open ( for me and my mom trying to get ready in the morning we didn't have enough plug ins close to a mirror) and two, the pillows were all too soft. Even the ones that said firm were not very firm. But other than those two things our stay was great and I will use this hotel again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

October 19, 2014

club

one of the rare hotels which serve a full breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and great price.

By

October 15, 2014

Great value for the price and accommodations. Would definitely recommend this property to others. Spacious rooms, great breakfast selections and close to several local restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Pearl visit

By

October 15, 2014

I always use this hotel when I am in the Jackson, Mississippi area. Very good stay. It is convenient to downtown yet far enough away to be out of the hustle and bustle. Great eating places and shopping nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Well Above Average

By

October 14, 2014

club

In between business locations, this Holiday Inn Express has is exactly what a road warrior is looking for. First class check in, clean and comfortable room, excellent internet speeds and most important, a great nights sleep. My only disappointment was the size of the coffee cups in the morning. Way easy to look past as I was well rested.

Read More
Read Less

A Very Bad Experience!

By

October 12, 2014

club

This is the most difficult to find HIE that I have ever seen. My GPS couldn't find it. I called and the staff person couldn't give me clear directions. I finally asked a policemen, and found it after about 15-20minutes. When I got there, I was given a hot room, with the A/C unplugged. When I called the front the front desk, the same incompetent shuffled papers for several minutes, and said there was nothing wrong with the A/C. She told me to get down on the floor and plug it in. Not easy for a 75 year old. It did not work. When I called this time, I was told that I would be put in a different room. The A/C worked this time. When I went to breakfast a 8AM there were no omelets and no sausage gravy. There was no staff present. I went into the back and got my own omelet. I couldn't find the gravy.

I will not stay at this HIE again. There are too many well managed ones!

Posted byCustomerCare
October 22, 2014
Dear Dallas75209, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for writing us a review. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had with your room accommodations and the service you received fell below your expectations. We also apologize for the challenges you had in locating our hotel and our breakfast selections was less than satisfactory. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

October 09, 2014

platinumelite

Courteous staff, clean, modern, well maintained hotel. Excellent location. Everyone was very helpful. Excellent housekeeping personnel, all very helpful. An excellent place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean convenience

By

October 09, 2014

Typical hi express. Right off I-20 clean with easy parking. However the breakfast at hi express is getting kind of stale. Dry biscuits, microwave turkey sausage and gravy mix. Time for them to put some new though into breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and close to great shopping!

By

October 08, 2014

I stayed at this hotel to attend a meeting in the area. It was convenient to where I needed to go and I ended up shopping at the nearby new outlet mall, which is beautiful. I would recommend this hotel to friends and business associates.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

October 07, 2014

club

Room was great. Had easy access off and onto the freeway. The breakfast was wonderful. They even served omelets. Bed and bath were great !!!

Read More
Read Less