Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 137 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    86
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great location wonderful staff

By

July 30, 2022

platinumelite

Hotel is in an easy to find location and close to pretty much anything you’d need. Staff very attentive and polite. Would recommend 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Descent

By

June 08, 2022

club

I liked the goodie bag!!



I have nothing else to say… this is not fun.. I’m giving you a compliment and you are torturing me to type 50 letters

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 29, 2022

club

Really Clean we love it, We had fun and the service was great

Read More
Read Less

inconvenience never stop

By

June 07, 2019

platinumelite

greeetings

please deposit some mileage to my accounts since the odor of the fertilizer ruined our visit to the property.

thanks

Read More
Read Less

Air Quality

By

October 20, 2014

club

I would suggest that the AC/Heater units be cleaned and filters replaced (it the unit requires a filiter) more often. The unit had a musty old smell (stale) which when running made the whole room smell that way.

The beds could be better quality, maybe more padding.

Otherwise my stay was acceptable and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Hotel

By

October 20, 2014

Hotel was very good for my work. It would be nice to replace cloth seats and cloth upholstery with vinyl or leather pieces. This will make the cleaning easier and it will avoid spreading infection!

Read More
Read Less

Overall the experience was very good

By

October 10, 2014

club

The experience at this Holiday Inn Express was very good. We have stayed at this particular hotel on numerous occasions when visiting my family. The front desk reception was particularly heartwarming. The rooms were clean and amenities replenished in a timely fashion. Breakfast was another story. On the second day the same food was offered. Many of the items were dried out and it was apparent that they had reserved from the previous day. Could not even eat it.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Thank you for your review. It's unfortunate to hear about your experience with our breakfast. Holiday Inn is in the process of expanding many new breakfast items to offer to guests so we can only look forward to them! The staff was pleased to hear your kind words about them and would also like to thank you. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 09, 2014

Service and amenities at this hotel were above standard and well maintained. I was very pleased and will continue to stay at this hotel whenever I travel for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Thank you Nikki for your review! We appreciate you letting us accommodate you and helping you find the right hotel for your travel needs. We always love seeing our guests leave and return with big happy smiles during there stay. We would like to thank you for your loyalty and hope to see you soon on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

October 08, 2014

Our overnight stay at this hotel was awesome. The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and in a great location. This was my second stay at this location and I plan to book again when in the area.

R. Davis

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Thank you Ms. Davis for your review! It's always a pleasure to hear the great feedback from our loyal guests who stay with us. We can't wait to accommodate you again! We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Upset with staff

By

October 07, 2014

club

I have decided to check out early due to a lack of customer service from the staff. This was my third week in a row staying at this hotel. The first week I stayed I was greeted by a very unenthusiastic staff member which continued to be the case for the following weeks as well. I did not find this to be a big deal, it was not until I was having trouble trying to connect my laptop to the television (which I have done at this hotel in the past) and I called the front desk to explain that I was having trouble with the television and asked for a different room...at this moment the person (Michael) at the front desk seemed to be very short with me and unhelpful. It wasn't until I told him I would like to check out for the week that he proceeded to try and help me which was too late. I have stayed at many hotels is this area and this staff was the least friendly of all of them. I will not be returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Thank you for your review AlexC101. We are very unfortunate to hear of the issues you feel you have encountered while staying at our property. We never like to hear our guests unhappy and upset about there stay. We always love to live up to our expectations and make our guests feel like they are at home. Let us make your next stay one to remember and give us the chance to accommodate you one more time. We're very sorry.
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

September 29, 2014

club

Very nice. Above my' expectations. Will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review. We want to thank you for staying with us and being part of the IHG family. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 29, 2014

club

Staff members are very helpful and accommodating of concerns.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2014
Thank you for your review. The staff would also like to thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate you being a loyal member to IHG and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less