Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Rolling Mdws-Schaumburg Area

3477 Algonquin Road , Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 365 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great stay!! Amazing breakfast!!

By

October 01, 2021

platinumelite

Gave me an upgrade as part of my platinum elite membership. I stayed in an IHG property in TN a few days before this stay. The had breakfast in a bag for $5. This hotel had FULL HOT BREAKFAST BUFFET Ala pre-Covid! Great buffet!! Highly recommend this property!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

February 22, 2021

The staff was accommodating and very welcoming during my stay! They went well and above the customer service experience! I can attest to this statement seeing that I've been a Customer Service Manager for most of my career. Well done! Look forward to hopefully staying at this location again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff!!

By

April 29, 2020

club

I have been to this location several times and wanted to post a great review just to point out that Tammy at the front desk is amazing. Extremely helpful and friendly. Give her a raise!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff....mostly

By

March 09, 2020

It's too noisy. They told us that they are done with their second floor renovation, but their information is inaccurate. The workers are constantly banging the doors and floors and playing loud Spanish or Mexican music. My friend, who was staying at a different room, and I were bothered by the noise. We stayed here at this hotel in order to focus for our US Medical Board, but it's more noisy than my home in California. It somehow beats the purpose and not mentioning a few thousands of dollars spent. Otherwise, the receptionist, Ronald, Anna, Addi and Jessica and the cook Yayo, shutte drivers, Rafael, and the one originally from Turkey are all good at their job and very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Much needed room

By

July 29, 2019

club

My review previously from moldy49 should have the breakfast & relax categories at 5’s also, not sure why they are marked with 1’s!! Should be 5’s!! Would definitely recommend this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Saved by Customer Care!

By

May 23, 2019

The property overall is clean & comfortable, quiet.

The staff was well above average friendly & personable, but the manager Tammy Lawry really helped me out of a fix. My flight in the morning was way to close to the UPS will call hours, and Tammy cheerfully allowed us to keep 2 VERY large cases overnight for pickup. It took up half her office & we are grateful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 20, 2014

club

I travel often on business and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Rolling Meadows, IL. The facility was well maintained and the staff very professional. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was exceptional. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

October 20, 2014

club

I had a very comfortable stay at this hotel. The bed was great, and pillows excellent! Highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 13, 2014

platinumelite

I really like the service provided by the front desk staff. They are very helpful and attentive to our requests.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 13, 2014

platinumelite

Excellent front desk service. Very helpful assistance to visitors.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!!

By

October 10, 2014

platinumelite

It was really great to stay there. As a platinum member, we fully enjoyed staying there. We got upgraded suite two-bedroom and we fully satisfied everything except from internet.

Strangely, internet is so slow that we even cannot freely surf website. Except from that, we really glad to be there.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
We apologize for the inconvenience regarding our internet access. We hope to see you again! Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

great bead just like at home.

By

October 08, 2014

club

I had a wonderful experience here, thank youth.
for the pleasant stay. I would come bach here anytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
We appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less