Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express San Jose Forum

DEL CENTRO EMPRESARIAL FORUM DOS 150 Metros Sur y 50 Metros Oeste , San Jose, 10903

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 37 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

37reviews

  • 5 Stars
    24
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great stay

By

October 20, 2014

After traveling throughout Costa Rica arriving at the Hotel Indigo was a nice end to a great vacation. We stayed there because it is close to the airport. The room was very spacious and the bed extremely comfortable. We had lots of restaurant selections right out the lobby door. We will definitely stay here again and at other Hotel Indigo's during my business travels.

Read More
Read Less

Mala informacion en tarifas y al final no respetan informacion

By

October 16, 2014

Me pasaron mal la tarifa de minutos internacionales, no esta publicada por ningún lado, la persona de recepción me dijo que era de un dólar el minuto, hable 20 minutos !!: al pagar me comentan un: "disculpe usted, la tarifa era de 4 dólares el minuto", tu que pagar mas de 1000 pesos y solo me dieron una disculpa, deberían haberme respetado la tarifa que me comentaron o un "no se la tarifa" hubiera sido mas sensato, asi yo se si me arriesgo a llamar o no.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Estimado Huésped: Reciba un cordial saludo y en nombre de todo el equipo de trabajo del hotel, le ofrecemos nuestras sinceras disculpas por los inconvenientes con la información errónea suministrada, pues no es nuestro estándar. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirlo nuevamente en una futura oportunidad.
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

October 14, 2014

Fue satisfactorio mi estadía en el Hotel. la atencion de su personal asi como la comodidad en la habitacion y en el vestibulo fue muy agradable, el internet muy estable.
muchas gracias.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Estimado Huesped Es un placer saludarle de parte de todo el Staff del hotel Indigo forum y a la vez queremos agradecerle sus buenos comentarios acerca del servicio brindado por nuestro Staff, asi como la comodidad de nuestras habitaciones. Esperamos poder hospedarle pronto. Saludos Cordiales Eduardo Viquez
Read More
Read Less

Very professional staff

By

September 30, 2014

Well maintained and good place to stay while in San Jose.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 07, 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for you recent stay in our Hotel Indigo Forum Costa Rica, We want to tell you Thanks for your good comments about our staff. We be expecting your next stay in our Hotel. Best Regards Eduardo Viquez
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 07, 2014

club

The staff was very courteous and professional.... The rooms were clean and very quiet. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby within walking distance... I will recommend this hotel to all my friends!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2014
Dear Guest Thanks for you recent stay in our Hotel Indigo Forum Costa Rica, We appreciate your comments about our Hotel Staff and Rooms, be sure that we are expecting your next stay with us to keep doing what we love that is memorable service experiences.. Thanks for you loyalty with our brand IHG. Best Regards Eduardo Viquez Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 25, 2014

club

I must commend the service level of this hotel. The Staff could not do more to be helpful. With a full agenda of work the staff worked with me to make sure my needs were met. Will most definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2014
Dear Guest Thanks for your good comments about our hotel and Staff, Every day we work to create memorable experiences. We would be expecting your next stay and keep doing what we love, help our Guests. Best Regards Eduardo Viquez Front Desk Supervisor & Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Mejorar la atención en el restaurant

By

August 25, 2014

La estadía de 4 noches estuvo bastante buena. La única deficiencia que pude observar fue la atención en el restaurant a la hora del desayuno.

Poco personal y en ocasiones un poco tosco el trato hacia los huespedes. El servicio de room-services es rápido y bastante atento.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2014
Estimado Huesped Muchas gracias por su reciente estadia en su Hotel Indigo Forum Costa Rica. Agradecemos sus buenos comentarios hacia nuestro hotel y su retroalimentacion, la cual es muy valiosa para nosotros y es lo que nos ayuda a crecer y ser mejores cada dia. Le esperamos pronto Saludos Cordiales Eduardo Viquez Supervisor de Recepcion & Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Stay Here!

By

August 23, 2014

I loved this hotel. I have been all around the world, several times, and always stay in four-stars. This was up there with the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2014
Dear Eve Thanks for your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Forum Costa Rica and your goods comments about our hotel. We would be expecting your next stay. Best Regards Eduardo Viquez Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice and new hote

By

August 07, 2014

Everything fine but the noisy room. There was a constant noise coming from a fan or something behind the wall that was annoying at night when everything is in silence.

Thwn the air conditioning was like a jet turbine, even in "low" mode the noise was terrible.

The rest was good, clean, nice staff, good food, modern, good Internet access, free use of two PC's and printer in the hall, nice pool...

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2014
Dear Guest: Thank you for staying at Indigo Hotel San Jose Forum. We are glad you find everything fine. Reagrding the noise we appreciate your feedback and we are checking all the air conditioning units. Best regards, Ludwing Diaz
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 30, 2014

a very nice hotel in a nice area,the hotel is a little hard to find but not too bad.very friendly staff and very clean hotel.the only problem was that if you use points to pay for the room you do not get breakfast.i think this is unfair and like to see it change.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2014
Dear Guest: Thank you for staying at Indigo Hotel San José and for your comments. Regarding the points benefit, the IHG Rewards program states the non inclusion of the breakfast, so it is not a hotel´s change. We will be honored to host you again soon. Best regards, Ludwing Diaz
Read More
Read Less

Nice Trip

By

July 21, 2014

platinumelite

Very happy with staff, friendly, helpful, caring and knowledgeable.
Lots of restaurants in the neighborhood.
See you next time for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2014
Dear Guest: Thank you for choosing Indigo Hotel San José Forum. We are excited to know you we happy with our staff and we eill be honored to be your host in your next visit. Best regards, Ludwing Diaz
Read More
Read Less

Great Location - Great Stay

By

July 15, 2014

The Hotel Indigo is a great place near many of San Jose's business parks, including UltraPark II. The rooms have beautiful decor (including total blackout window shades) and free internet.

The hotel's laundry service is less pricy than the two dry cleaners across the road in the shopping plaza!

I love the great restuarants within easy walking distance and they offer a nice variety of options while the hotel offers an extensive menu also.

The staff is very attentive and makes great efforts to ensure you have a perfect stay. I encourage people to give Hotel Indigo a try as it does not disappoint. Everything you need while on the road, and more!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2014
Dear Mrs. Clark: Thank you for staying at Indigo San Jose Hotel and for your nice comments. We will be happy to host you again in the future. best regards, Ludwing Diaz
Read More
Read Less