Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Pablo - Richmond Area

2525 San Pablo Dam Road , San Pablo, California 94806

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 104 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

104reviews

  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Confortable

By

October 19, 2014

Segunda parada de tres noches en California de nuestro particular "Road Trip" por California, Nevada, Utah y Arizona.
Excelente Hotel para visitar San Francisco y alrededores.
Silencio y confort para descansar sin problemas.
Buen desayuno y excelente trato personal... manteniendo la línea de la calidad-precio de la cadena.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom faucet

By

October 17, 2014

club

Bathroom sink faucet stiff to operate. Shower knob flimsy to operate. Air Conditioning Unit not functioning properly. The room smell somehow. The room needs to be properly ventilated.

Read More
Read Less

Great spacious Comfortable room

By

October 14, 2014

Very Nice Hotel. Friendly staff. Roomy suite. Great soundproof room, next to Highway and couldn't hear it.
Everything was first class.

Read More
Read Less

Wifi not working

By

October 08, 2014

platinumelite

Our stay was comfortable but the one amenity that was really needed was not there. The wifi was terrible. This is one service that is mandatory for my consideration to recommend or not. I would not have stayed here if I would have known this service was not reliably.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 18, 2014
Dear Mgp35, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite and for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and for your nice comment regarding room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the internet service. We will address these concern. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

San Pablo Casino

By

September 29, 2014

platinumelite

It was great to stay in a clean hotel and the staff were very nice i enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 25, 2014

platinumelite

Even we have to drive an hour to go to work, we prefer to stay in San Pablo Holiday Inn is because Great people and service.
Thanks all.

Read More
Read Less

Watch private information closely if you use the business center computer

By

September 21, 2014

club

Watch out for your Identify and personal information if you use the business center computer.

They have refused to fix the problem.

If you have ever stayed there, used the business center computer and put private/personal information on the computer....BEWARE!!!!!!!!

OTHERS MAY HAVE SEEN YOUR PRIVATE INFORMATION.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, but not a good neighborhood

By

September 20, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel itself is good and average holiday inn standard.
The location of the hotel is excellent since it is near the highway and that;s the main reason i booked this hotel. But the surrounding, I don't feel safe until I get back inside to the hotel. During daytime, I see homeless people, the day I arrived, I saw one near the hotel. One night, I don't know if I was followed by a SUV, but after i parked, that car just make a circle around the parking lot and left, or might be he just changed his mind to park somewhere else, but this got me worry already. Other than that, the hotel itself is excellent and excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

September 15, 2014

platinumelite

Met my every need. The room and whole hotel, were beyond clean.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast choices

By

September 09, 2014

I travel often and stay often at HIE hotels. I am ready for new and interesting items to be added to the breakfast menu, although I have no complaints on the items now served.

Read More
Read Less

Second home

By

September 09, 2014

Eden is always very nice when I check in. Feels like I'm at home. The staff is the best

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 25, 2014

Great place to stay. Staff was great, and so was room! Only complaint is breakfast doesn't start until 6:30am, and I had to leave each day before then. A 6:00am option would have been preferred.

Read More
Read Less