Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seymour

249 N. Sandy Creek Dr. , Seymour, Indiana 47274

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 127 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

127reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

BUSINESS TRAVELERS BEWARE

By

December 29, 2021

club

Please be aware that this property does not credit points or night stays when you travel for business.
travel all the time and have received points from many IHG properties. I am disappointed to say the list and will strike IHG from my list when staying away from home. Is this your policy or the corporation? A lot of my traveling companions do get the stays and points at Holiday Inn express. I should have picked La Quinta and will do this in the future. Amount those of us who travel, word gets around fast so be careful how you treat the business traveler. Mike

Read More
Read Less

Ampy1

By

May 24, 2019

Very good place to stay. Quite lodging and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

October 16, 2014

platinumelite

Excellent service, beds are comfortable and it was spotless from the rooms to dining rooms to the lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
"Spotless"....one of my favorite words!!! We strive daily to lead the pack on cleanliness and for you to appreciate it!! Thank You so much!! Please come visit again!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 15, 2014

club

The smart Breakfast was the best, will return, very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Thank you for your nice review!! Please hurry back!!
Read More
Read Less

Light at the End of the Tunnel

By

October 15, 2014

platinumelite

Wanting to stop for the night after a very long day of travel, I instead got stuck after dark, in the pouring rain, in one-lane highway congestion. When I spied the sign for Seymour, I remembered the great place I had stayed in a few weeks earlier there. What a nice treat after a long trip: quiet halls, beautiful room, a whirlpool bath and a great night's sleep. Thank you Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
So glad you remembered us!! Not that I hope the congestion of traffic hits you again, but I do hope you return next time!!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service!!!

By

October 15, 2014

Thanks for the great customer service. Awesome staff!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Thank you so much for the Kudos!! Please come visit us again!!
Read More
Read Less

Good Night

By

October 10, 2014

club

Good night,........................... good stay..............................

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give us positive Kudos!!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

October 09, 2014

club

Friendly Staff and comfortable rooms. Breakfast was very good with a lot of variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Thank you for a very nice review!! My staff works very hard every day and to remain positive and friendly makes my heart full!! Come see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 08, 2014

I enjoyed my stay. Close to I65, breakfast was good and the area was kept clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Thank goodness the "close to 65" reference wasn't to the horrible construction traffic at the moment!! Please come see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great people

By

October 04, 2014

club

Everything was clean and the people were extremely nice. My daughter and I were on motorcycles and they offered (without us asking) for us to park our bikes under the over-hang right next to the front door so we could know they would be safe.

If we ever stay in the area again, this is the only place I will consider!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable weekend!

By

September 28, 2014

club

From the moment we walked up to the front desk, our experience at this location was great! The staff was friendly and very welcoming. As we have always experienced with Holiday Inn Express, the room and amenities were very nice. Thanks for another enjoyable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 25, 2014

club

Bed could be more comfortable. Quality of this hotel is great, as all holiday inn expresses are. We always look for this brand.

Read More
Read Less