Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Gongkang

No.9 South Wenzao Road , Shanghai, 200443

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 21 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

21reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

舒适度很好

By

October 08, 2014

club

房间布局合理,舒适度好,床上用品好,整洁,方便,环保,卫生间设计合理,配置齐全,基本满足旅客需求。但早餐需要改进品种和质量。

Read More
Read Less

Poor Breakfast

By

October 08, 2014

club

We know the closing time for breakfast is at 10am but at 9am there are no more food left and did not refill. Very poor service compare to any other HI Express branch.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing the experience of your stay at Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Gongkang. Feedback like yours is very valuable to us and enables us to monitor our standards, which on this occasion regretfully has failed to meet your expectations. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our service may have caused you. Your comment about the breakfast has been documented and will certainly be looked into. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again.Thank you! Sincerely,IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,服务不错

By

September 28, 2014

club

整体来说房间整体相当不错,但是作为大床来说,小了点,还好只是一个人睡,如果两个人就显得小了。
由于这个酒店是新的,整体房间质量还是不错的,哪怕是吸烟房味道也不是很重。

Read More
Read Less

性价比高, 服务一流

By

September 23, 2014

club

性价比高, 服务一流性价比高, 服务一流性价比高, 服务一流性价比高, 服务一流性价比高, 服务一流性价比高, 服务一流性价比高, 服务一流性价比高, 服务一流性价比高, 服务一流性价比高, 服务一流性价比高, 服务一流性价比高, 服务一流性价比高, 服务一流性价比高, 服务一流性价比高, 服务一流性价比高, 服务一流

Read More
Read Less

全新酒店,设施齐备,客房略小

By

September 22, 2014

club

酒店为2014年开业,全新装修,靠近地铁1号线,非常方便。设施和卫生程度符合国际酒店集团标准,但是房间内部偏小,空调制冷效果一般,没有纱窗不方便开窗透气。

Read More
Read Less

很好的选择

By

September 09, 2014

club

整体性价比较高。因为曾经五星级酒店同行,酒店管理专家,要求会比较高一些。希望加强员工的培训并提高优雅度,提高客户的回头率。

Read More
Read Less

环境安静,服务一流

By

September 08, 2014

club

1.酒店人员服务热情、耐心、周到
2.房间卫生干净、隔音情况较好
3.房间设备齐备,无线网络使用方便
4.早餐高峰期种类选择有待提高。部分菜品(包子、豆包等需加热食物,未热透),且无提示标志,告知客人,食物未加工完成,请稍后再取。牛奶等饮品添加不及时。

Read More
Read Less

房间不错

By

September 06, 2014

platinumelite

大堂不错,宽敞有现代感,房间也不错,干净整洁。就是地理位置有一点偏僻,但是交通还可以,自己不开车的话可以乘地铁一号线到。

Read More
Read Less

床铺清洁度尚可,大床不大,早餐不够丰富多样。

By

August 28, 2014

club

床铺清洁度尚可,大床不大,早餐不够丰富多样。服务员的态度较生硬。周边环境较静,但绿化几乎没有。外部整洁度还行。

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

August 27, 2014

new hotel close to metro station. Staff helpful and pleasant. Rooms comfortable and overall good value for money.
Several dining room chairs are stained and do not look as if any attempt has been made to clean them. This is surprising for the newness of the hotel.
Housekeeping could be improved by wiping down table and desk surfaces in the rooms. It would also help if the dampers on the room doors were adjusted to reduce banging when entering or leaving as this is a problem late at night or early morning. These criticisms are meant as a help as overall hotel is good and staff helpful

Read More
Read Less

整洁舒适

By

August 15, 2014

club

一直感觉不错,经常出行的选择。由于选择的是新开的酒店,对于品牌一直的信赖,而且地点相对的方便,所以毫不犹豫的选择此酒店,事实上也证明各方面都还是很不错的。

Read More
Read Less

训练有素

By

August 09, 2014

club

酒店员工素质高,在酒店里随时可以得到员工的问候。前台效率高,不像一般商务酒店需等候。用GPS导航,绕了半个小时还未找到酒店。后来前台告知需用“上海婚礼中心”导航,才在共多开了20多公里后抵达。不解!

Read More
Read Less