Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Sierra Vista

1902 S. Hwy. 92 , Sierra Vista, Arizona 85635

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 97 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

97reviews

  • 5 Stars
    76
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean facility and professional staff

By

October 20, 2014

The front desk staff were professional and had our reservations ready when I arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great staff and service

By

October 16, 2014

Comfortable, clean, very good service and very friendly staff makes who always make you feel at home,

Read More
Read Less

Easy to find comfortable and clean

By

October 11, 2014

club

Tucked away in southern Arizona, I was pleased to find a very comfortable location. The amenities that we needed, internet and clean and comfortable beds were great. The front desk service was helpful and pleasant. A short trip but enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay!

By

October 06, 2014

club

We were impressed with this hotel -- It exceeded our expectations. It has a lovely breakfast room with a nice buffet that we enjoyed each morning. The rooms were attractive, very clean, quiet, and with a super-comfortable bed. The staff was courteous and friendly. It had everything we needed, was a good value, and we will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 06, 2014

club

The room was clean, and the staff was very nice. If I ever go back to Sierra Vista I will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

great find in the desert

By

October 06, 2014

Very clean comfortable and friendly great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

One of my favorite Holiday Inn Express properties!

By

October 02, 2014

platinumelite

What a fantastic surprise!
Beautiful hotel in a very nice town! The staff was very accommodation and professional.
When I return to Sierra Vista I will definitely be staying at this hotel!
Thanks to all of the staff and management for a wonderful 5-night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

October 01, 2014

I found all the services for the cheerful staff, the cleanliness of the rooms and the confert of the bed fell like home without the work. My family and I are already planning our next trip to the area and plan to return to the Sierra Vista Holiday Inn Express for another great experience.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 29, 2014

Over all the Staff and service is excellent and the hotel is outstanding for the Sierra Vista area.

Read More
Read Less

Sierra Vista Travel

By

September 29, 2014

club

Checked in last minute on a business trip. I was greeted by the hotel staff at the desk and helped immediately. The first rate quoted was higher than my company will pay and the Sales Manager worked with me on getting a good rate. The Hotel was very clean and the Breakfast was pretty good. The Hotel is set back from the road to eliminate the noise. I was very pleased with my stay and will go back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant place to stay

By

September 28, 2014

I came from Asia and had trouble with sleep because of jetlag for all but the last two nights. Unfortunately on those two nights I had an arguing couple in the room next to mine or a running/jumping child in the room above. Oh well not the fault of the hotel in any case. The breakfast was precooked eggs, but a few yards out the door was an I-HOP, so the breakfast wasn't a complete failure. Other than those problems, The cleanliness, staff and facility were extremely nice. If I go to Sierra Vista again this will be my first choise of places to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 26, 2014

Very attentive staff that was able to take care of us with no problem at all.

Read More
Read Less