Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Smyrna-Nashville Area

2565 Highwood Blvd. , Smyrna, Tennessee 37167

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 84 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

84reviews

  • 5 Stars
    50
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good Hotel and Staff

By

October 13, 2019

Enjoyed my stay. The Breakfast was good. Parking was safe. Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 16, 2014

platinumelite

I got to Nashville early on Sunday morning and Mark let me check-in before the 3:00 p.m. check-in time and i was able to relax for the day, thanks Mark!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
WOW! "Great Service" Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your visit. Our team loves to go above and beyond. Thank you for recognizing one of our team members. Kathryn Brisolara, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

October 16, 2014

platinumelite

Bed was comfortable. All the facilities worked great. The room was very clean, The breakfast was slightly better than standard hotel breakfasts.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Thank you so much "Travelin' Person"! You've made our day. We love to know when our guests truly enjoyed their stay with us. This team is highly motivated to make your visit with us memorable. Kathryn Brisolara, GM
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

October 07, 2014

club

I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express before but this one in Smyrna was one of the best.

Read More
Read Less

The beds were very comfortable pool was great.

By

September 25, 2014

club

My wife and granddaughter really enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and the king size bed was very comfortable We all really enjoyed the indoor pool. We recommend this hotel and will stay there again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable and Great Location

By

September 23, 2014

club

The hotel was a very comfortable hotel. Lots of tv channels, comfortable bed, and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome room

By

September 23, 2014

club

Very impressed with everything! Highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

September 16, 2014

club

Hotel was well kept and ;located near the freeway. Good for business purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn Express in Smyrna

By

September 13, 2014

club

This Inn was clean and updated. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and it was very quiet. We would certainly stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overnight Stay

By

September 02, 2014

club

Cleanliness and comfort were my top concern and you've exceeded both! The hotel was in like new condition. Free internet and free quick breakfast so we could get on the road again were a plus! THANKS~

Read More
Read Less

Able to relax and enjoy vacation

By

September 01, 2014

club

This was our first stay at your hotel, as we usually stay with our daughter and son-in-law when we visit. This time we opted to stay at your hotel to give them more space as they have just welcomed their first child into their family.
It was wonderful to be able to come back to our King Suite each night and enjoy some time together and to let them enjoy their evenings with the new baby.
We so enjoyed relaxing in our spacious room, having coffee whenever we wanted, and breakfast made for us each morning was a treat!
As a rewards member, my request of a suite and on the upper floor were met happily and Eric was wonderful, as he gave us a great deal on the room when he found out we would be there an entire week. Thank you! Will definitely stay with you again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice!

By

August 30, 2014

We arrived quite late in the evening and the woman at the front desk was very pleasant as well as efficient. She got us right into our room and gave me all the info we needed for our stay. The hotel must either brand new, extremely well taken care of or both. It was so nice both inside and out. Comfortable bed, nice amenities, great location. Would not hesitate to stay here again!

Read More
Read Less