Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Regina-South

4255 Albert Street , South Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 3R6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 129 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

129reviews

  • 5 Stars
    69
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good Hotel

By

October 20, 2014

platinumelite

Was a short visit, but the hotel was good for what I needed and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

October 16, 2014

club

This hotel is always clean, professional, with a super breakfast bar that gets you on your way to conquer another business day.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2014
Your feedback is much appreciated Iquit. Thank you for staying at Holiday-Inn Express & Suites Regina-South. Hope to see you back again in our hotel in your next travel.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 16, 2014

club

No real complaints just wish I could find an easier plug to plug into.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2014
Franky the Tanky, thanks for staying in our hotel and appreciate your time to share your feedback. My apologies for the inconvenience that you have encountered on your stay. Our parking lots have power outlets, but we will surely look into your concerns. Hope you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay, wish the food matched the room and service!

By

October 11, 2014

Great stay, rooms were comfortable, quiet and I really enjoy having the option for a hard or soft pillow. I wish the food was of better quality - fake eggs that have crusted on top isn't for me and I found this common regardless the Holiday Inn Express location I stayed at. Nonetheless, Holiday Inn Express is always one of my first choices to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
AliT2549 Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed our hotel and will look for ways to improve our breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

Really tight parking spots

By

October 11, 2014

club

For a property on the wide open prairie the parking spots were really tight. Good thing I didn't have my pick up.
Breakfast was standard, coffee was terrible.
Bed and pillows were really comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Jcor24. Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. I am glad you found our bedding comfortable and I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We hope you will return to our hotel next time your are in Regina.
Read More
Read Less

good place to rest

By

October 09, 2014

club

Stopping at this particular holiday inn has a super side benefit. The keg restaurant is next door. Have the best food ever and walk to the inn for a relaxing soak in the Jacuzzi and sleep like a baby till morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2014
Thank you stud man for staying at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Regina-South. Wer're glad that you enjoyed and had a good stay in our hotel. Your comments is much appreciated. Hope to have you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 07, 2014

The staff make the experience, but it helps when the rooms are clean and well maintained.
Keep it up!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Thanks for making time to share your comments Mr. GTA. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Regina-South will always be happy to welcome you back in our hotel. And we will surely keep it up to make our guest experience as great as your stay.
Read More
Read Less

quiet location, comfortable bed, large room

By

October 07, 2014

club

We have stayed here a few times, front desk personnel always friendly and helpful. Rooms are a good size, clean, quiet and comfortable. Breakfast selection good.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Mags68, your loyalty to our hotel and our brand is much appreciated! We at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Regina-South will be much delighted to see you again on your next stay! Thanks for sharing your comments!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 06, 2014

club

My stay was as expected, no issues. Breakfast food could be better but the room was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Thank you for staying rcfrgrf at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Regina-South. We're glad that you had a good stay in our hotel. Hope to have you back again on your next travel to Regina.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 04, 2014

club

great hotel for the family...
stayed on a trip, clean, pool was great

Posted byHotelStaff
October 07, 2014
ptbox Your comments are greatly appreciated. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 26, 2014

club

Front desk staff were attentive to my needs during my stay. Ease of checking in and out. Internet speed is acceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2014
Thank you for comments RamsBC. It's good to know that you were happy with your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

September 25, 2014

club

This hotel is awesome would totally recommend for pleasure or business

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2014
banney17 Thank you very much.
Read More
Read Less