Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tavares - Leesburg

3601 W. Burleigh Boulevard US Hwy 441 , Tavares, Florida 32778

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 84 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

84reviews

  • 5 Stars
    65
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfortable Beds

By

October 20, 2014

We came for our grandsons wedding. We always stay at Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful accomodations!

By

October 14, 2014

We had a very enjoyable stay. The hotel is beautiful inside and out. The hotel staff was extremely accommodating. We shall return when we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

October 08, 2014

club

Our stay went well however the little mosquitoes COVERED the exterior of the facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know of your experience at the Hotel. As you observed, during this time of year for a short period we do contend with the little non biting mosquitos, but as it starts to cool down they will quickly disappear. On a separate note we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 04, 2014

platinumelite

Michael and his team make you feel welcome and great team.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel Experience

By

September 30, 2014

club

Staff was very efficient and friendly. Hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good--especially the cinnamon rolls. they are the best I have ever had. The lady taking care of the breakfast buffet was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this to everyone. In fact, a friend had stayed there an recommended it to me.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic customer service

By

September 16, 2014

Check in was quick and easy all employees that I encounter were friendly and accommodating. The room temperature at arrival was perfect, furnishing were in good condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2014
Everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express-Tavares thank you for the wonderful comments, we look forward to having you as our guest again soon
Read More
Read Less

Great staff very

By

September 15, 2014

club

Comfort was great staff very helpfull very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

September 14, 2014

club

Hotel was very clean, beds comfortable and a friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and our employees ! Your comments mean a lot to the entire staff, and we look forward to having you back at the HI Express soon!!
Read More
Read Less

The room felt like a suite

By

September 10, 2014

club

We had an overall great experience staying there the one night. As a family of 5; we had plenty of room and beds. The only drawback was that we had to limit our time in the swimming pool; as it had a lot of dead bugs floating in it. But, this may have been due to the rainfall from earlier in the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2014
Thank You for the feedback and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the issue you had in the pool and will work harder to stay aware of the situation. Thank you for bring it to our attention and we hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellant Service from everyone, all very friendly!

By

September 05, 2014

I was very pleased with my recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tavares-Leesburg, FL. It was very clean, and the entire staff was very kind and helpful. I will definitely stay again on my next visit to Tavares, FL. Excellent Rating all the way around!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words, and taking the time to let us know about your stay. We look forward to having you back real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience! Awesome Staff

By

August 30, 2014

Visit this location several times a year and have ALWAYS
had an excellent experience. Wonderful Staff,
management, maid service and breakfast personal.
I would recommend to for Business or Vacation
Travelers!

Brian F.
St. Augustine, FL

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2014
WOW! Thank You so much for the great review! We are so happy that you visit us on numerous occasions throughout the year and we will work hard to make every visit enjoyable..
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 23, 2014

The hotel is excellent. Clean, quiet, and great employees.

Read More
Read Less