Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Truth or Consequences

2201 F.G. Amin Street , Truth or Consequences, New Mexico 87901

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 88 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

88reviews

  • 5 Stars
    67
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Hotel Needs

By

November 23, 2021

platinumelite

Needs Better Breakfast by providing milk, fruit, orange juice and IHG cinnamon rolls. All items were lacking.

Need new mattresses.

Internet awful, kept getting bumped off and would have to log back in all day long.

Need to heat the third floor hallway.

Nice staff and lobby, but hotel needs some TLC.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and modern

By

March 03, 2020

Stayed here while visiting the hot springs in Truth or Consequences. So impressed by the friendly staff, modern and ultra-clean hotel. Great location, too. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Facility

By

October 20, 2014

Highly recommended for anyone traveling through or stopping in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Bathrooms and great service

By

October 10, 2014

I was very impressed with the modern style and cleanliness of the bathroom. The towels were soft, not hard and stiff like most hotels. It was so nice to see the shower floor was very white clean. No stains from age and no mildew present.

I was however, a little disappointed in breakfast. The eggs were good, but I would have like to have had pork bacon instead of a turkey or jimmy dean sausage patty. Also, for being New Mexico, could you provide both flour and corn tortillas with green chilies.

Read More
Read Less

This is the best hotel in town

By

October 10, 2014

Having stayed in other hotels in town on previous visits, Holiday Inn is definitely the best hotel in town.

Read More
Read Less

very helpful staff

By

October 01, 2014

club

Excellent staff. Very nice accomadations. Very nice location in the small town. Easy to access from the intestate. Very helpful staff in extraordinary conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 01, 2014

club

Whenever a Holiday Inn Express is available where I am traveling I have never had any doubts of the quality of my stay. Each hotel has always had comfortable and clean rooms, with good swimming pool and hot tub, and a great breakfast to start off your day....and T or C did not disappoint!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 29, 2014

club

Great place to stay on way back to Arizona. Breakfast was particularly good.

Read More
Read Less

Best choice in Truth or Consequences

By

September 25, 2014

club

We visit frequently for birdwatching and other activities. If you're not going to stay in one of the hot springs facilities in the historic district this is the best place to stay in TorC.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Experience

By

September 25, 2014

club

There is room to park boat, staff is very accommodating to pets, spacious/roomy and professional breakfast area/lounge. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, gre servcie, good breakfast.

By

September 05, 2014

club

Enjoyed the stay, hotel was perfect. Clan hotel, good furnishings, nice pool, staff very helpful, location good, nothing wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 04, 2014

This was the first time I stay there, had no issues and the staff was helpful. Swimming pool and sauna were great, that is what I look for because my 8 year old son loves to swim. I plan on staying there in the future. Bill

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2014
Thank you for your stay Bill. We look forward to your next stay with us. You can also follow us on Facebook @ Holiday Inn Express Truth or Consequences.
Read More
Read Less