Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tullahoma

2030 North Jackson Street , Tullahoma, Tennessee 37388

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 103 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    72
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Out of control contractors

By

March 12, 2020

Renovations are going on pretty much 24hrs a day because supposedly they're a month behind. It's easy to see why when the contractors are sitting in their truck at all hours of the night playing loud music. This has happened multiple nights during this stay. It's also happened other times recently according to other reviews. It's unfortunate

Read More
Read Less

Best value in Tullahoma

By

October 19, 2014

club

Hotel was great. Spacious rooms. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Great cable selection. Highly recommend. Hopefully will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience.

By

October 13, 2014

club

I've stayed at this property many times and by far the best hotel in the area. Always clean and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

October 03, 2014

platinumelite

I appreciated that our room had a living room area with a couch and tv that was separate from the sleeping area with the 2 queen beds. That way if one of us wanted to sleep, the other could still stay up and watch tv without bothering the other.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel with a superb staff

By

September 29, 2014

comfortable rooms and a great business center. only problem is it's close to railroad tracks and whistles occur during the night. Otherwise excellent hotel - highly recommentd

Read More
Read Less

one of the nicest

By

September 25, 2014

club

Nice Impressive looking property, Driveway,/ entrance is not well marked. difficult , at first, to get into hotel. driveway. Front staff was very welcoming, room was ready upon arrival.

Room was fresh, clean, and cool. Beds were extremely hard, too hard for my comfort, would be the main complaint for this hotel.

Bathroom was bright and appeared clean, water pressure was good in shower with plenty of towels..

Hi Speed internet was Great in all parts of the hotels.

Breakfast was o.k. items did not taste too good to me but there was lots of variety and plenty of coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but lousy internet service.

By

September 22, 2014

I have stayed and this Holiday Inn on business now for several months. The staff is very courteous and helpful. The room rates are very reasonable The only problem I have is with not just this Holiday Inn, but all Holiday Inn's internet access. They give you a password to login, but it will not stay logged in or the signal will be dropped, etc. Holiday Inn needs to review their Internet Access system for improvements.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Services Skills need improving

By

September 18, 2014

The hotel is a typical Holiday Inn Express with the expected amenities. This hotel meets the Holiday Inn Express standards that I expect. However, the front desk customer services skills need improving.
We were a group of 7 adults, staying in four rooms, checking in at different times. Each of us had the same check-in experience - an indifferent, curt, inattentive, ho hum attitude from the front desk. The impression was that this person did not want to be there.

A friendly hello would have gone a long way.
An unwelcoming experience is never appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

September 12, 2014

club

The room and the hotel were very well maintained, the staff was friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

the train

By

September 11, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel, staff, and rooms were excellent as was value. The only negative is that the hotel is directly across the street (a narrow street) from railroad tracks and the train seemed to go by quite a few times during the night

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 09, 2014

I was very impressed with the Holiday Inn Express in Tullahoma, TN. The room was very nice and up-to-date, and I had everything I needed for my week stay. I recommend staying here if you are in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great vacation experience

By

September 08, 2014

From the first introduction of making the reservation to the checking out, it was great. I feel the staff went out of their way to make our stay wonderful and they succeeded!

Read More
Read Less