Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Turlock-Hwy 99

3001 Hotel Drive , Turlock, California 95380

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 164 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

164reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Hotel will stay again if in Turlock

By

October 15, 2014

club

This hotel was clean and very convenient to everything.
Beds were comfy. I will stay here when I return to Turlock.

Read More
Read Less

Makes you feel at home

By

October 15, 2014

club

Friendly staff and very helpful. They go out of there way to make you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Well kept grounds

By

October 14, 2014

This hotel is located at the north end of Turlock away from the high traffic area making it a perfect jumping off point. The grounds were well kept as was the commons areas. The rooms were up to date and very clean with what looked like all new amenities. I would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

October 13, 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable. The great room allowed a comfortable relaxing public area and the breakfasts were really good.
Internet access was very good. There is a business area but it is very basic with one computer

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, We truly appreciate your time to share efforts of our team and our hotel's overall facility. It is always great to hear when our team has been successful in making our guests more comfortable. We certainly look forward to your return and will definitely work to continue providing an environment for relaxation. We are actually in the process of upgrading our business center, so we hope you can return to check it out. Thank for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Turlock for your lodging needs and we hope to see you soon. Happy Travels! Sincerely, Angie Avalos Front Desk Supervisor Holiday Inn Express and Suites Turlock CA
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel 10.08.14

By

October 13, 2014

The accommodations were adequate. The only gripe is that microwaves were not available in each room.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Our team always appreciates the feedback on our items of success as well as those of opportunity! We certainly are glad to hear of the areas providing you the satisfaction we strive for. Our team works well to ensure all areas given to us for improvement are addressed for strengthening the overall satisfaction of each guest. We have taken your concerns into account and they will be directed to higher management. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon! Sincerely, Angie Avalos Front Desk Supervisor Holiday Inn Express and Suites Turlock CA
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Comfortable Environment

By

October 10, 2014

club

The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The pillow selection was great. The rooms were not quiet, however, and you can hear everyone in the halls.

Breakfast selection is decent.

Overall, the staff is wonderful and very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Please accept our sincerest apology for the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Our team always appreciates the feedback on our items of success as well as those of opportunity! We certainly are glad to hear of the areas providing you the satisfaction we strive for. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. During your next stay please notify the front desk of any floor requests so may try to accommodate your needs. Sincerely, Angie Avalos Front Desk Supervisor Holiday Inn Express & Suites Turlock CA
Read More
Read Less

all good except our bill

By

October 09, 2014

I think they should have given us a discount for my husband being a Viewnam veteran. I ask at the desk and the young man said there is no way he could change it and I was very disappointed. With all the technology in this world nothing should be locked in, anything can be changed and I am a bit disgusted because I have a lot to do and I think this survey takes longer than 10 minutes and if I don't just keep adding words, them all that I have done up till now is all in vain. And what about all the elderly who don't have computers?

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We have noticed that your stay was not to your entire satisfaction and we would like to apologize for the inconveniences caused due to your concern about your rate. It is never our goal to upset and disappoint our guests. In regards to the discount you inquired about, I apologize for the way the information was delivered. With discounts like our government rates, booking in advance is needed in order to verify if the discount is available for you booking dates. Rates such as these, are unable to be changed during or after the check in process because it does need to be done in advance. Again, I would like to apologize for the delivery of this information and I hope you will reach out to me so I may further assist you with your questions. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we sincerely hope you give us another chance to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Angie Avalos Front Desk Supervisor 209-664-9999 Holiday Inn Express and Suites Turlock CA
Read More
Read Less

Greeted with a smile and know my name

By

October 04, 2014

Could provide more towels and more soap without my having to ask for them each time. Pleasant stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Our team was so glad to have you while in our area and would like to thank you for taking the time in giving us a 5 star review. We noticed that your stay was not to your entire satisfaction and we would like to ensure all areas given to us for improvement are addressed for strengthening the overall satisfaction of each guest. When returning to our area, let our team know of your requests and they will certainly work to provide you with the environment bringing greatest comfort. We hope to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Turlock soon! Sincerely, Angie Avalos Front Desk Supervisor Holiday Inn Express & Suites Turlock CA
Read More
Read Less

Noisy but Comfy

By

September 23, 2014

Everything was nice and comfortable, my only complaint was the train that is near by....and the A/C continued to turn on and off all night. Other than that, it was very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Turlock. Thank you for your feedback in regards to your experience at our property, please rest assured that your comments are greatly appreciated and help us to work on areas of improvement. We hope to be able to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Angie Avalos Front Desk Supervisor Holiday Inn Express & Suites Turlock CA
Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

September 22, 2014

platinumelite

The noise of the passing train is the only one that bothers me in this stay .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review on our property! We apologize for any noise inconveniences you may have encountered during your stay with us and hope you give our property another opportunity to make things right. Please contact us directly at the hotel for your next reservation so we may have the opportunity to accommodate you with a quieter room. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon! Thank you, Angie Avalos Front Desk Supervisor Holiday Inn Express & Suites Turlock CA
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 19, 2014

club

We were able to use the pool area and bring pizza and drinks, made for a nice start off to a family event on the weekend. Breakfast was great, customer service is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 18, 2014

club

The internet access was very slow, but it was at least available. Otherwise, I have no complaints, and would recommend this property to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you bringing to our attention your issues with the internet access. Please rest assured that your comments are greatly appreciated as our team works well to ensure all areas given to us for improvement are addressed for strengthening the overall satisfaction of each guest. When returning to our area, let our team know of your requests and they will certainly work to provide you with the environment bringing greatest comfort. We hope to be able to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites soon! Thank you, Angie Avalos (Front Desk Supervisor) Holiday Inn Express & Suites Turlock CA
Read More
Read Less