Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 105 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

105reviews

  • 5 Stars
    61
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good HIX close to Warsaw Airport

By

October 19, 2014

club

Nice Staff. Clean and spacious rooms. Breakfast little bit poor. Free shuttle bus to/from airport - great solution for travellers.

Read More
Read Less

They forgot to clean my room, poor breakfast and cold in the room

By

October 08, 2014

club

For the second night the room was not cleaned and prepared. no still water.
very cold in the room as the air conditioning was not working as hot.
very poor breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2014
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for taking a time and sharing your review about our hotel. I am very sorry that we did not meet your expectations. I am always at disposal for our guest - to be sure that we are providing best service and accommodation. Please contact me directly at +48223733700 so that I can have more details about Your stay and fix problems. Once again we appreciate you for your loyalty as our valued guest. Sincerely, Katarzyna Cieśluk Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Warsaw HIExpres

By

October 08, 2014

platinumelite

Little different than North American standard but ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Good Food

By

September 16, 2014

Hotel is far enough away from the airport that you really don't hear the planes.

The breakfast was good. There are definitely more than enough options for everyone. My favorite was the hot chocolate.

The shuttle bus was a great perk.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, modern room

By

September 11, 2014

Very nice room, all extras that is needed for the stay. Clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 04, 2014

All round excellent stay. Clean. comfy. professional.

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer sauber, Personal mangehlhaft

By

August 30, 2014

club

Sind um 4 uhr morgens abgereist. Haben es am Abend zuvor mitgeteilt und um einen saft und einen Keks fuer unser 8jaehriges Kinde gebeten anstatt des bezahlten fruehstuecks. Allerdings ist uns um 4 uhr morgens eine rechnung fuer einen kaffe, einen saft und keks gestrellt worden mit der begruendung, fruehstuck begisse erst ab 6 uhr...

Read More
Read Less

room

By

August 30, 2014

It was cold in the room. We asked for extra blanket and they did not have. Also a heater was not available. No troly for the luggage. Need to carry tke luggage 30 m in thw rain to the shuttle

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2014
Dar Kvunt, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. I am ver sad that we didn't meet Your expectations. After rceiving information that there is to cold in the rooms we immediately increased temperature in hotel and we confirmed that in whole rooms was 23 degrees (Celsius). Again, thank you for your comment and I hope that next time You will be satisfied about Your stay in our hotel. Sincerly, Katarzyna Cieśluk Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

No wardrobe or at least shelves :-(

By

August 25, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is generally very well designed and convenient. One big drawback, however, is the complete lack of any place in the room (wardrobe, drawers, shelves) where one could unpack clothes and other things. The result is a complete mess in the suitcase and a feeling of constant chaos when trying to find something.
Otherwise, the hotel is very nice, has atmosphere, and the staff is always very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Complete satisfaction.

By

August 22, 2014

club

I am completely satisfied with this hotel and will always stay there when I am in Warsaw and need to stay close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 07, 2014

As a business traveler I have come to depend on the Holiday Inn Express as a consistent high quality experience and that is exactly what I got in Warsaw: light switches and electric plugs where they are supposed to be, a shower over my head and one that was simple to operate. Excellent breakfast choices and convenient airport shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2014
Dear Mr. MichaelI, I am very happy to hear such opinion. I hope to see you in our hotel soon. Best regards, Katarzyna Cieśluk Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Airport stay

By

August 04, 2014

Sought a hotel near the airport which included shuttle service. Shuttle service to and from airport was efficient and complimentary.

Wi-Fi access was available but couldn't get a connection anywhere but in the lobby.

Room was completely soundproof as I don't recall hearing one airplane despite proximity to airport.

Ate dinner with family in lounge area. Despite limited menu, food was delicious and priced fairly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you liked our rooms and shuttle service. It is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. Sincerely, Katarzyna Cieśluk Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less