Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 185 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice but pool/hottub Out of order

By

October 20, 2014

club

Everything was great but hottb was down and pool was also not heated.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 17, 2014

platinumelite

Close to Space Center. All systems GO!

I was called 24 hrs in advance to confirm my reservation and arrival time. Good planning.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Hi Artychoke Thank you for sharing your opinion about your experience at our facility. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay and found everything above your expectations. We do like to contact our future guests and ask them if they have any floor preference or request before they arrive o our hotel. Thank you for your feedback and We hope to see you again soon. Take care
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room!

By

October 16, 2014

club

From the front desk to the room, everything was very clean, neat and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The property had all the amenities you could want including a gym, pool and laundry room. Breakfast was fresh and kept stocked.
The only negative is the approach to the property. If my brother had not been to the property before, we never would have found it.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Hi AzPinkie Thank you for having the time to submit an honest opinion about your recent stay at our facility. We strive to make every guest's stay memorable in a good way and value all their feedback. In honor of our Sales Director Miss Sonia, "Our location is hard to find but easily to love!". Our Webster Area is always expanding and now with construction on HWY 45 is going to be a little more of a challenge for us to direct our guests here. Please feel free to contact the Front Desk for a simple way to get to us. Once again, thank you and We do hope you come back and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

nice and clean room/nice and clean room/nice and clean room

By

October 16, 2014

club

friendly staff/friendly staff/friendly staff/friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Dear Anonymous Thank you for sharing your thoughts about the Holiday Inn Express Webster Texas. W are glad your found our staff friendly. Please come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 14, 2014

As soon as the construction on 45 is finished, the Hotel will be easier to find in the dark! Had some trouble with kids running up and down the halls very late at night, but called down to the desk and they took care of it immediately. Really have only had great experiences at Holiday Inn Express'. This was our 2nd time to stay at this location. Thanks so much!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 16, 2014
Hi JanaMc Thank you for submitted an honest review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Webster Texas. We are very glad you enjoy your stay each and every time you stay with us. Please come back and see us soon! Until then take care and God Bless
Read More
Read Less

Could be a good hotel for leisure

By

October 12, 2014

The guests in this hotel could be more satisfied if they found the facilities working OK which can be seen on the hotel booking WEB page.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2014
Dear Ernie Thank you for submitting an honest review about your stay. We take all our reviews seriously and We are very sorry you departed our facility with a bad thought about us. We strive for Ultimate Guest Satisfaction and rest assure your review will be used as a training tool to better improve our Guest Services and communication skills. I have sent you a private email regarding your experience and I hope you can pardon us for falling short of our hospitality promise. Thank you Blanca Perez
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

September 29, 2014

great hotel, near many restaurants and shopping. Easy acess to 45 both North and South. I have been staying at this hotel for the last several years and always find my stays are
enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2014
Hi CCarol Thank you for submitting your honest feedback about your experience for all of us to read. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay every single time you visit us. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Gold Member and a loyal customer to our hospitality business. Please come back and see us soon
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for eating

By

September 24, 2014

Newer hotel that is a little hard to find but worth the effort. Plenty of restaurants and shopping in the area. VERY hard bed but room was great. Staff was great. Only negative was dirt and mud road access road with lots of holes on one side.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2014
Dear Jandkdps, Thank you so much for your recent review of our property. I am glad you were able to enjoy the numerous restaurants and shopping at the Baybrook Mall area. The secondary access road is a mess, and we are working with the City to make sure we do everything we can to improve the area for all of our guests. Once again, thank you so much for your review, and God Bless!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

September 23, 2014

club

Staff is always friendly and inviting upon arrival. The facility is always clean and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2014
Dear Sethhbg Thank you for sharing your opinion about your recent stay. We strive for Guest Satisfaction and we are glad you were able to enjoy yourself. If you are ever in the Webster Texas area, please come back visit us soon. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent as usual

By

September 22, 2014

club

Always a pleasure to stay here. I stay here several times a month. The staff is very friendly, management is always present and available, and the place is always very clean. Most important, the beds are extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2014
Hi Haysot7 Thank you for taking the time to submit an honest opinion about your stay with us and future guests. We are very glad we were able to meet your expectations. We also want to thank you for being such a loyal IHG Reward Member not only to the program but to our hospitality business. Please come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 19, 2014

club

This Hotel has it all together , for having a easy and unforgettable stay !

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2014
Dear Sty4601 Thank you for sharing your thought s about your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Webster Texas. We strive for Satisfaction and uphold our Hospitality Promise. Please rest assure I will pass your review to whole hotel staff. If you are ever in the Webster Texas Area again, come back and see us!
Read More
Read Less

Short drive to Cruise ship in Galveston

By

September 11, 2014

Stayed here so we wouldn't have to drive through Houston Sunday morning in route to cruise ship. Close to a lot of restaurant's, and shopping. Kemah is right down the road which offers an abundance of entertainment for all ages.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2014
Hi Robert57 Thank you for sharing your review with us and other fellow travelers. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and found our location convenient to your lodging needs. We hope you had a great cruise experience and we welcome you back anytime.
Read More
Read Less