Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express West Sacramento - Capitol Area

2761 Evergreen Avenue , West Sacramento, California 95691

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 65 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

65reviews

  • 5 Stars
    43
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Superior customer service

By

October 20, 2014

club

Very satisfied with our experience. This smallish property offers a welcome change from similar HIE's. The staff s very friendly and attentive--professional in every way.

Read More
Read Less

West Sac Visit

By

October 15, 2014

club

Nice little location. Good service... Would visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, friendly staff

By

October 05, 2014

platinumelite

Nice quiet room, a little noise from the gas station next door from time to time.
Friendly staff, eager to make my stay pleasant and accommodating to my needs.
Good location for me, close to downtown, but away from the downtown traffic and activity. Easy access right next to the freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write how we did. Looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

October 03, 2014

club

My only complaint that the room was too small for the price

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn West Sacramento

By

September 30, 2014

Clean, with friendly staff, I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Get Away

By

September 26, 2014

club

My husband and I planned a short get away for our 5th year anniversary. We made reservations for the Sacramento River train wine tasting and decided to stay the night near by the boarding area. We were pleasantly surprised with the accommodations, staff, and amenities provided by Holiday Inn. It really contributed to a wonderful 5 year anniversary celebration! Thanks Holiday Inn. I am sure we will stay with you again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 23, 2014

club

Front desk staff are friendly and helpful.
Room and bath room are clean and comfortable.
I will stay in this hotel next time I come to this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2014
Thank you so much taking your time and gave us your feedback .Thank you again for business and see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location!

By

September 09, 2014

club

This location was able to get me setup in a very short notice situation where I was arriving in the early AM hours. There was a small problem with my reservation that the hotel staff fixed immediately on the spot, and off to bed I went. Great place!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. If you need further assistance please contact hotel front desk.
Read More
Read Less

A quiet sleep

By

August 27, 2014

club

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, and their was room to park a vehicle without "sandwiching" between two other vehicles.
This Motel is close to other Sacto destinations without being overly priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2014
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, polite, helpful they are a reason to return.

By

August 19, 2014

club

Everything that we needed the staff provided or let us know where and how to get what we needed. The staff saved us time that we could not done without.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for business or pleasure!

By

August 12, 2014

I travel quite extensively for my job. This hotel chain is usually one of the best and this particular hotel site was excellent! I stay often and feel like the staff are my friends now. They are all so friendly and helpful! It is nice to feel welcomed, safe, and have cookies freshly baked and out for the guests. The breakfast and room (comfortable bed and pillows) are a plus. I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn in West Sacramento -- Capitol Area! :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2014
Hello Laurie, Thanks for staying with us during your visit in Sacramento area. We look forward to having you with us again.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF AND COMFORTABLE ATMOSPHERE

By

August 07, 2014

club

THE STAFFF WERE VERY POLITE, THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND UP TO DATE. THE BED VERY COMFORTABLE

Read More
Read Less