Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Westley North- Patterson Area

4525 Howard Rd Po Box 307 (95387-0307) , Westley, California 95387-0307

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 89 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

89reviews

  • 5 Stars
    60
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Best place in Westly

By

February 25, 2020

Love this place! Need to add bacon to brwakfast. Need to get a diffrent ciok. Found her hair in eggs. Waited 15 mins for ger ro make new eggs to watch her dump bew eggs on top of old n mix in in Same pan. Yuck!! Not up to Food Handlers specifications!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 16, 2014

club

I had stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Roseberg Oregon the night before and was not offered to sign up or the AAA or aarp discount or to sign up for the IHG rewards program.
This property made sure that I wsa offered everything, very professional staff

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Hello pdglion, We welcome you as a new IHG rewards member. You will find that their are many perks to this free membership. Our hotel staff is very well trained in giving our guests the best quality service. We are glad you had a great stay and welcome you to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop

By

October 16, 2014

club

This hotel is located for a perfect stop when traveling from Phoenix to Northern California which, while doable in a single day, can be taxing. This is just the right place to break up the trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Hello bobj1s, Indeed we are conveniently located. Thank you for taking your time in giving us feedback on your recent stay. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

October 09, 2014

platinumelite

We were tired and very glad that the entire check -in took about a minute. The room was immaculate and the bed was comfortable. We had no interruptions from staff and we slept well. The breakfast was satisfying and check out was a breeze. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2014
Hello Corazon7, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Westley as your place to rest. Also, thank you for acknowledging our hard work. We do our best to keep our hotel running to your satisfaction. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

September 22, 2014

platinumelite

Will not stay at this hotel ever, being a platinum member I have seen better hotels, a lot better.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2014
Hello Wokman, We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with our hotel. Furthermore, our staff is always willing to hear any feedback you have to improve our hotel, so that it does meet your standards. Thank you for acknowledging our cleanliness and hope you will come visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

Hot and Noisy

By

September 18, 2014

Hotel is close to Interstate 5 and is noisy all night. If air conditioners were more quiet, it would not matter.

Better to open window for air then to sleep with air on.

I would certainly have given it a better review if we stayed on a cooler day.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2014
Hello Just Someone, Please know that we are always willing to accommodate our guests so that they have a pleasant stay. Moreover, we always welcome your feedback to improve our guest's stay. We apologize for your stay and hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Well kept swimming pool that is big enough for lap swimming

By

September 17, 2014

The pool was a comfortable temperature and a good length for relaxed lap swimming
There were laundry machines on my floor and "to go" juice and fruit to greet me at night and to replace a missed breakfast
They were agreeable to a late check out
Close to freeway in an area that is not very populated
So glad to see a Holiday Inn late at night
Prior trips to this area found me trying to rouse inn keepers in the late evening to no avail

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2014
Hello Ai M., We are so glad to hear you had such a pleasant stay with us. Rest assured we will forward all you positive feedback to all our staff. Thank you and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

excellent value

By

September 11, 2014

I stay at Holiday Inn Express while on business several days a
month. They are always clean and consistent .
The last thing I want while on business is to have problems sorting
out internet or other issues. This is never a problem at HoliInnExpress.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2014
We do our best to stay consistent and provide the best service to our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

trucker

By

September 04, 2014

club

GREAT value and super people keep up the great work love this property

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2014
We sincerely thank you for your great comments, we appreciate the support. Looking forward to seeing you again! Regards, GM
Read More
Read Less

courteos,friendly caring heplful staff.

By

September 03, 2014

club

As always,it is a pleasure staying at Holiday Inn ex.in westly,Ca.The staff is wonderful.The rooms are clean and neat.The bed was very comfortable.We had a good nights rest.We have been staying at this hoyel for 18 years and always found the staff accommodating,and personable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2014
Thank you for your kindness. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Great Experience

By

August 28, 2014

My husband and I had traveled for hours upon reaching your establishment. The hotel and grounds were clean and attractive. The room was good size, the beds comfortable, the air worked well, the bathroom was clean, everything was great. The reception staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent with a large variety of foods. The cinnamon rolls were very good. The eggs and gravy was very tasty. Every aspect of our stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2014
So delighted to hear you had such an excellent stay with us. Rest assured we will forward such great feedback to our hotel staff. In return we will keep striving to always provide you with such excellent service.
Read More
Read Less

August Travel

By

August 28, 2014

The desk clerk was very friendly and helpful.
Our room was very nice, beds comfortable. There was road work in front of the building and they were working through the night but we didn't hear anything during the night and slept very well.
I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2014
Indeed their are some renovations and expansions taking place around this area, and we are glad to hear this has no interference with your stay. Our professional staff looks forward to your next stay with us. :)
Read More
Read Less