Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Woodland

2070 Freeway Drive , Woodland, California 95776

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 121 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Worst experience at a Holiday Inn Express have ever had

By

September 13, 2020

club

We made the stop here after returning from a family memorial in Oregon. The check in process was good. Room was clean. Bed was just so so a little worn out but was ok. Air conditioner was load and came on and of all night. The lights in the room turned them selfs on all night long we had to get up and keep turning them off. Even if they were on motion sensors no one was up walking around when they went on. Upon check out at 5:30 am we were handed a to go bagged breakfast it was so so. The front desk personnel was to busy on her phone to be bothered with us or any we had to say. I would never recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome room

By

July 31, 2019

I had an amazing stay at your hotel. I had driven 5 hours alone to attend a memorial service. I was exhausted and a bit stressed. Your staff was very accommodating! The jacuzzi tub in my room was an unexpected pleasure!! The room was both very clean and relaxing. My only issue was no device charging ports in the room but when I ask about it, at the front desk, a maintenance employee lent me a plug! Thank you very much for making my trip more relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

great

By

October 20, 2014

I experienced no problems at all. Wonderful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Moving

By

October 18, 2014

club

Moving to another state, travelling with two cats, and we were both scared and hungry. it was a good stop for all of us

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Dear Guest We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your safety and security is our number one priority. We look forward to see you again in near future. Regards Raj.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet.

By

October 08, 2014

platinumelite

My stay at Holiday Inn Express, Woodland was positively the best ever. Rooms are quiet, beds and bedding comfortable, clean, a/c was fantastic and room dark for good sleep. Breakfast was awesome. Front desk and breakfast staff were friendly, pleasant and very helpful. Thank you so much..... :)

Read More
Read Less

Always enjoy are stay at Holiday Express!

By

October 07, 2014

club

This is the first hotel we look for when traveling! Very clean rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay at Woodland, CA

By

October 07, 2014

club

If you are looking for a quality hotel at Woodland, CA... choose Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 09, 2014
Dear Guest We thank you for your valuable review. We are glad that we were able to make your stay enjoyable. We look forward to welcome you again in near future. Regards Raj
Read More
Read Less

Wedding reservation

By

October 02, 2014

Manager and front desk staff incredibly helpful and willing to work with us. We needed early check in, which they granted. Upon arriving two hours earlier than expected, they had several rooms on the block ready to go, and allowed us to check in at 11a!

Rooms were clean and fresh. Air was not blasting, but actually set at a comfortable tempature for once! It was obvious the cleaning staff are efficient and good at their jobs- it took them less than an hour to complete the rest of the room block.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 04, 2014
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking time to write this review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and loved how we operate here at the hotel. We thank you for choosing us for your accommodation needs. We look forward to see you again in near future. Regards.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel does not realize we are in a drought...

By

September 30, 2014

platinumelite

Hotel was nice but they did not realize we are in the middle of a drought her in California! Nice and convenient location... close to many nice restaurants and bars.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 02, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. I wanted to let you know we do participate in water and energy conservation program. Our laundry , pool and in room faucet fittings were all changed to help us save the wastage of water. We have installed Ozone Oxidation system in our laundry and pool to further reduce the consumption of water. Our landscaping sprinkler timings have been modified to once a day and twice a week. We are our in a hotel business and from time to time we may require to wash our front porch for cleanliness. We apologize if this may have disturbed you in any way. We promise we will handle this use more diligently in near future. We want to thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay overall. We will thrive to make it better every time you stay with us. Regards Raj
Read More
Read Less

good

By

September 25, 2014

platinumelite

nice place good food and service would go and stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2014
Dear Guest We thank you for your valuable review. We are glad that we were able to make your stay enjoyable. We look forward to welcome you again in near future. Regards Raj
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 24, 2014

club

Have stayed here whenever travelling as the airport is only 10 miles away and we can leave our car at hotel and take shuttle to and from airport. Have always had a good experience staying here from the friendliness of staff to how helpful they are with any questions we have. Room is comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2014
Dear Guest We thank you for your valuable review. We are glad that we were able to make your stay enjoyable. We look forward to welcome you again in near future. Regards Raj
Read More
Read Less

Reliable accomodations

By

September 10, 2014

platinumelite

This is an older property, but the staff more than makes up for it. One of the friendliest most responsive teams I've seen at any hotel. I'll certainly stay here again when I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2014
Dear Guest We thank you for your valuable review. We are glad that we were able to make your stay enjoyable. I am glad to inform you that we are in a process of renovation and will be uplifting all areas in the hotel. We look forward to welcome you again in near future. Regards Raj
Read More
Read Less