Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Yankton

2607 Broadway Avenue , Yankton, South Dakota 57078

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 80 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

80reviews

  • 5 Stars
    62
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Delivers expected quality

By

October 16, 2014

platinumelite

The staff is always friendly and attentive, along with quality beds and rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Dear baldeagle9, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you were able to enjoy the staff and your comfortable room. Thank you, Becky Folkers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location; Friendly Staff

By

October 15, 2014

club

Location is great...right off highway and near many stores/restaurants.
Staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Dear DebbieF60, Thank you for your kind words regarding our friendly staff. We appreciate you letting us know you enjoyed your stay. Thank you, Becky Folkers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for Relaxing

By

October 14, 2014

club

My brother and I were on a business trip. We just got off the road for nine hours. It was a great establishment to relax worry free for the night. I definitely will return to this one in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2014
Dear Maday, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are happy you we able to have a quiet relaxing evening with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Becky Folkers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Swimming pool

By

October 09, 2014

club

Some adult guests were very "rowdy", throwing rubber balls at each other. My 12 year old grand daughters were quite upset... not much swimming for our group! No complaints were made to the front desk... but no employee ever seemed to check on what was going on either.

Read More
Read Less

stay was good

By

October 06, 2014

club

The beds are comfortable and the breakfast was very good. will stay there again when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

very friendly, delicious breakfast, clean room

By

October 01, 2014

club

very friendly, delicious breakfast, clean room. we will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2014
Dear grampa07, We are glad you were able to share your kind words with us and also that you have a great experience. Thank you, Becky Folkers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 26, 2014

This hotel has up to date features. The rooms are clean and spacious. The staff were friendly and made sure everything was perfect for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2014
Dear Moxy123, On behalf of our friendly team, thank you for your feedback. The entire staff will be happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Becky Folkers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 24, 2014

Came for a family wedding and enjoyed our stay immensely. Very comfortable room and the bed was of a quality that allowed me to sleep as though I were at home in my own bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2014
Dear iowajo, Thank you so much for taking the time to allow us your feedback. Thank you for the 5-star review and on behalf of our entire dynamic team, we hope to see you again in the very near future. Thank you, Becky Folkers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 24, 2014

Lobby was bright and well lit. In the evening enjoyed warm cookies, seemingly right out of the oven. The rooms were quiet and kept the sun out when you wanted to rest during the day

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2014
Dear Elephant4, Thank you for allowing us your feedback and comments. We are glad you enjoyed our fresh baked cookies and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Becky Folkers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overall review

By

September 17, 2014

club

I though the hotel was well kept up very clean and easily accessible. It was also located near shopping. also resturants. The desk clerk was very knowlegable and willing and patient when answering questions and giving directions

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2014
Dear Grandma Raye, Thank you for your comments regarding our hotel. Our friendly front desk is always happy to assist in every way possible and we can't wait to see you again in the future. Thank you, Becky Folkers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quite stay in a quite town

By

September 12, 2014

Great mid west feel. Nice staff, nice hotel in a very nice river town,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2014
Dear Matts79, Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Yankton. We enjoy our quiet Midwest town and glad you were able to enjoy as well. Thank you, Becky Folkers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

September 11, 2014

club

Great Hotel, nice and quiet. Newly renovating. Breakfast needs a variety for the price...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2014
Dear Jay1971, We are glad you enjoyed our nice, quiet hotel while you were in town. Also, thank you for your comments regarding our Express Start Breakfast. We strive to have a great breakfast for everyone staying here and we will try our best to not fall short in this area for you the next time you are staying with us. Thank you, Becky Folkers General Manager
Read More
Read Less