Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Albuquerque Midtown

2500 Menaul Boulevard North East , Albuquerque, NUEVO MÉXICO 87107

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 257 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

257opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    162
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

SECURITY ISSUES - POOR SERVICE!

By

16 junio 2021

When I checked in and they couldn't find my reservation, so I showed them the confirmation # on my phone/email. Then they checked me into an OCCUPIED ROOM. When I came back down to the desk they checked me in to a different room at a higher rate. Again showed them my confirmation with the rate - so they corrected that. Then in the morning I found my vehicle had a broken window - right in front of the hotel, and most of the contents stolen! I lost THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS worth of items. Hotel Manager said "WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE" and no credit offer of any kind.
The police said out-of-state cars are frequent targets of the gangs and many break-ins occur in this neighborhood. Keep driving and find another hotel in a safer area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The cleanest

By

01 abril 2021

I recommend staying her, its the cleanest . Not far from the mall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poorly renovated

By

28 octubre 2019

club

Our traveling partners were assured that all renovations were complete, but we found a chipped tub, lack of lighting in coffee/microwave area, very bright nightlight that shined in our eyes, no dresser drawers, tiny closet, leaks in ventilation system in lobby breakfast area. Our friend’s room had a refrigerator tipped forward. Staff and comfort of bed were great, but can’t recommend this property, especially at inflated prices for Fiesta.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty tub & old linen!

By

14 junio 2019

club

Hotel is under construction! It was very dusty and dirty! The tub was dirty with dirt and hair! Gross! Pillows were so flat and my blanket had a huge hole! Reported it to the front, but nothing was done about it! Worst stay ever!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience.

By

19 octubre 2014

The hotel was easy to find and in a good neighborhood;
there was plenty of guest parking but the check-in portico
was only large enough to keep two cars dry in the rain.

Check-in was uneventful and I was pleased that I had the option
to receive points as my rewards member perk, rather than a bottle
of water, which has no value. On the day I checked in there was
a free nacho bar in the evening.

The hotel was quiet even though all six floors were filled
to capacity; perhaps because most of the guests were senior citizens.
The room was spacious and the bed and pillows were comfortable.
The room was equipped with a microwave, refrigerator, wet bar, and
roomy desk with electrical outlets.
The room was slightly dark; there was no ceiling light, there were not
enough lamps for the size of the room, and one table lamp was broken.
The bathroom was well lighted, but did not have a vent fan.
The bathroom was very small.

The alarm clock was old and part of the display was burned out.

I give the breakfast bar a grade of 97%.
There was a dedicated attendant, items were well stocked,
food was fresh and tasty, and there was variety.
Even the automatic pancake maker was filled and working
properly. I deducted 3% because there was no trash can
near the exit, the space was a bit small during peak usage,
and the hot water dispenser was empty.
Every Holiday Inn Express across the country has a problem
keeping the hot water dispenser filled. This is a corporate problem;
IHG needs to provide beefier units that at least have a water level indicator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

16 octubre 2014

Location, staff, and services were great. The only thing was the price charged during the Balloon Festival.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, very friendly

By

16 octubre 2014

Spent a week there for the balloon fest, centrally located, easy to commute from but overpriced for that week!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, Great Staff, GREAT Experience!!!

By

16 octubre 2014

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express!! The staff was so friendly and accommodating!!! The shuttle service was outstanding!! We were in Albuquerque for the balloon fiesta and decided to not rent a car. We were a little nervous about this decision but the hotel shuttle was excellent and got us everywhere we needed to be. Worked perfectly with the Park n' Ride passes for the fiesta!! There were only a couple of things that weren't 100% satisfactory during our stay. 1. The bathroom didn't have a vent in it so it got super hot and steamy in there with 3 people showering each day. 2. There were only smoking rooms available and we weren't able to switch upon check-in. I was pretty disappointed with that since I'm a platinum priority member. It was very smoky on that floor and all of my clothes and luggage smelled like smoke. I don't feel like smoking should even be allowed inside the hotel!! But overall, our stay was fantastic and the staff was AWESOME!! The shuttle service was AMAZING!!!! Breakfast was delicious!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent bed and desk division!

By

15 octubre 2014

club

I was able to successfully finish my work in no time without being distracted by the TV. The room was well designed for a week's stay. The kitchen area and desk were set apart from the living and sleeping area perfectly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ABQ

By

09 octubre 2014

Excellent hotel. Great staff; a special thanks to Tanya and Viola.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2014
Dear Montreal2, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us here at the Hoilday Inn Express Albuquerque Midtown. I'm pleased to hear that Tanya and Viola made a positive impact of your stay. I will pass your comments along. Until next time. Warm Regards, Abby
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room and service

By

07 octubre 2014

club

I was impressed with the staff and the room.
The breakfast selection was awesome and I was surprised that the food was actually good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2014
Dear andyeb, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us, and that you found the hotel to be comfortable and the staff to be friendly. I am also pleased to read that you enjoyed our breakfast which is included to all of our guests. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to Albuquerque. Warm Regards, Abby
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

04 octubre 2014

Everything about my stay was great - this is a clean, comfortable place to stay at an affordable price. I have stayed here several times and will be staying here again next week. The staff is friendly and helpful. I really appreciate that the overall motel is clean - the elevators, lobby, hallways and of course, the room. There is a restaurant within walking distance of the motel and it is located in a convenient area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2014
Dear Sheepie, I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us, and that you found the hotel to be comfortable and the staff to be friendly. I am also pleased to read that you enjoyed the convenient location of the hotel. We look forward in welcoming you back. Warmest Regards, Abby
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información