Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 137 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

137opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    103
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas

great staff

By

15 octubre 2014

We enjoyed our stay. The hotel manager made our stay exceptional. Gave us an upgrade room. Very helpful with directions to city and transportation. Breakfast was also very good. Only problem I had is that I did not get the bonus points added to my account being I am a platinum member or IHG.
Would definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review! I'm glad you enjoyed our spacious room and free breakfast. I''m sorry to hear you did not received your bonus points. Would you be so kind to contact me directy by email: gm.amsam@hiex.nl .I will make sure that the points will be added to your account. Thank you for your choosing our hotel and we hope to welcome you again during your next trip to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Linda de Jong - Kempinga Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amsterdam

By

14 octubre 2014

club

The staff were excellent and were very helpful!
Very Good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistent Good Service and Value for Money

By

11 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Staying here the staff cannot do anything more to make you feel welcome.
I have seen some "interesting" requests which they meet with professionalism and courtesy despite the requests being strange and outside of something a 3 star hotel would cater for
I wish some guests would be more realistic and polite in their requests too and they would in turn see how good the staff are here

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback. It is always a pleasure to be able to host guests like yourself. Our team is passionate about delivering the best experience achievable. We love to go the extra mile! Hopefully we will welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Linda de Jong - Kempinga Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 octubre 2014

platinumelite

As already stated in previous reviews the standard of service offered by the staff at this hotel far exceeds the normal service received at most hotels, the breakfast may not be 'full English' so may not meet some guests expectations but considering it is free, is excellent and you can eat as much or little as you want, Location is good and is a short walk from the tram/metro with easy access to central Amsterdam, and Schipol airport. My only negative which is not really the hotels fault is that there are no obvious restaurants close to the hotel so evening meal requires a trip into Amsterdam.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your compliments, I will share your kind words with our team! We always do our best to provide our guests service on the highest level. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Linda de Jong - Kempinga Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great everything!

By

09 octubre 2014

Thanks so much!
It 'a great hotel for the service and for the position in the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Boa ligação por transporte público

By

08 octubre 2014

Good hotel with helpful staff. Maps and day transport tickets available at desk. Good breakfast with many option. In the room, a coffee maker, good bed, bath and silent night. Far away from centrum, but with good public transport. Near there are a supermarket and a good restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best place to be for an Orthodox Jewish Traveller to Amsterdam

By

02 octubre 2014

club

Excellent stay.
Rooms could do with a minibar
Shame that there is no Fitness room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good to stay

By

14 septiembre 2014

I went in this hotel for business purpose, I think it is confortable, clean and the service was good. I only suggest to make some more toilet kit for customers and detailed instruction for wifi connection on the desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review! I am pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, as it best evaluates our product and services offerings. The quantity of guest supplies in the room are according to the Holiday Inn Express Standards, please be advised that you can always call the Front Desk for extra supplies. Thank you for letting me know and hope to welcome you again soon! Kind regards, Linda de Jong - Kempinga Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for the Kosher traveler

By

05 septiembre 2014

This place has all the right stuff. Comfortable rooms, great staff. But it also offers a kosher breakfast, shabbat keys, places to heat food for shabbat, as well as refrigeration. They recommend places close to the hotel to purchase take out. We had a great time there and met other people, went to a local orthodox shul. It is less than 15 minutes outside of town by local tram. Totally accommodating place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive review regarding your recent stay with us in Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam-South. I am pleased to read that you had a most enjoyable stay with us and that you enjoyed our kosher facilities! We are looking forward to welcome you back in our hotel. Kind regards, Linda de Jong - Kempinga Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, great customer service and close to transport

By

05 septiembre 2014

A very enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Express, as it was so close to the Amsterdam Bos for the World Rowing Championships. It's a short walk to the train and a quick trip into the city or out to see the country side.
The service was superb, but breakfast poor and no fridge in the room

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your stay with us in Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam-South. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, as it best evaluates our product and services offerings. It is correct that Holiday Inn Express do not have a fridge in the rooms. However, we have a fridge available for guests at the front desk. I regret that you did not like our complimentary continental breakfast, but i'm pleased to read you enjoyed the hospitality of our team and our good location! We hope to welcome you again. Kind regards, Linda de Jong - Kempinga Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable

By

04 septiembre 2014

club

Pleasant and accommodating staff created enjoyable atmosphere. Good breakfast to start the day, and quiet drinks in the evening before dinner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review! It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoyed their stay and are willing to share these experiences with fellow travellers. We are looking forward to welcome you back in our hotel. Yours sincerely, Linda de Jong - Kempinga Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smart modern hotel with friendly service

By

04 septiembre 2014

Although primarily a business hotel, I was impressed by the courteous friendly and helpful staff, who always seemed to manage a smile.Combine this with a modern design and excellent house-keeping at a reasonable tarrif and you have a great hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive review! I will share your kind words with our team. We always do our best to provide our guests service on the highest level and it is really nice to read that the friendliness of our team is noticed and valued. We hope to welcome you again! Kind regards, Linda de Jong - Kempinga Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información