Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 234 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

234opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    137
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Quiet and Comfortable

By

28 mayo 2019

We will be back at the hotel.Cleanness, quiet and a great staff too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHGHOTEL

By

23 diciembre 2017

club

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20 octubre 2014

club

The breakfast could have a little more of variety, the hotel should have a gym.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Komfortables Zimmer und gutes Frühstück

By

17 octubre 2014

Hotel mit sehr guter Verkehrsanbindung. Der nahegelegene P R Parkplatz ist eine kostengünstige Alternative zum Hotelparkplatz.
Durch derzeitige Umbaumaßnahmen im Haupteingangsbereich des Hotels befindet sich der Eingang an der Rückseite des Hotels. Dies ist auf den 1. Blick nicht ersichtlich.
Ein-/Ausladen von Gepäck aus dem Auto unmittelbar vor diesem Eingang ist bei Beachtung der Verkehrsregeln nicht möglich.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ian, Lorna

By

16 octubre 2014

club

Was not too sure what to expect but the whole experience staying here was fabulous

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and very friendly staff

By

16 octubre 2014

club

Good location, great breakfast, friendly and helpful staff. nice clean room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable - Friendly, Helpful, Great Service

By

14 octubre 2014

club

I highly recommend this Hotel to anyone visiting the Amsterdam area. Close to Airport and to Central Station. The breakfast and lounge areas were immaculate and modern as was the room. The staff are so friendly and helpful and very accommodating. We had the most pleasurable 7 night stay - Thanks to all!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service.

By

14 octubre 2014

The service was on overall good, good experience
The location is the best close to the business area

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2014
Dear Yol234, Thank you for staying with us and your time to write this review. I will share your kind words with the staff and it is good to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Kind regards, Richard Hofstede Deputy Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

09 octubre 2014

club

I chose the hotel based on affordability and location to places I needed to go. The closeness to the train/metro/bus station made it easy to get around.
The breaskfast was good and the place is kept very clean and stocked as they are very busy.
The rooms are nice and the bed was very comfortable, I was able to sleep well and felt relaxed in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Dear Code, Thank you for staying with us and your time to write this review. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. I will share your comments with our breakfast team and housekeeping department and hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Richard Hofstede Deputy Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

交通方便

By

09 octubre 2014

交通方便,旁边是火车站,门口时公交车站,去市中心非常方便。我们在那里停留两天就买了24小时的票,随时刷。酒店的WIFI 信号也很强,走到门口公交站还可以收到,非常方便。不好的地方是酒店前台不好找,刚开始拖着大行李找半天没找着。酒店门口的照片挺脏的,刚开始以为里面会脏。还好入住后一看挺干净的。虽然毗邻火车站和公交站,但是非常安静,一点都没有被吵到。早餐厅还可以边享受早餐边看火车站的风景。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Anbindung an ÖVM und freundliches Personal

By

08 octubre 2014

club

- Super Anbindung für ne Städtereise
- Zimmer waren angemessen
- nettes Personal
- tolles Bad
- Frühstück ist guter Durchschnitt

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and great staff

By

08 octubre 2014

platinumelite

This was my wife and my first trip to Eurpoe. We planned it ourslves no tour group., just went. The staff was very helpful in explaining about trains, where attractions were located. Location was perfect right at the train station one stop from downtown Amsteradam. Accomatioms were just right. Made our adventure run smooth. Tthanks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 octubre 2014
Dear First Time Visitors, Thank you for your choosing us for your stay in Amsterdam. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. We will certainly share your kind words with our team. Kind regards, Richard Hofstede Deputy Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información