Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn Hills

3990 Baldwin Road , Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 165 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

165opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    107
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

VERY WELCOMEING AND CLEAN

By

25 mayo 2022

platinumelite

From the first day we got there we were treated very well Cortez and other staff members made sure we were comfortable and attended is very well. thank you guys very much it made my stay away from home very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding customer service

By

15 septiembre 2020

From the moment I entered the hotel I was kindly greeted by the attendant at the front desk. We arrived an hour before check in and she was able to get us checked in and into our room earlier then expected. They were able to accommodate parking for our pickup truck and trailer. I was told at check in that the pool was now open. It was a nice surprise that made my 6 year old very happy. The pool was very nice and so was the fitness center. The room was very clean and the beds were comfy. The breakfast could have been better but it was at no fault of the hotel. COVID puts a damper on things these days. What was provided was better then nothing at all. Every interaction I had with the hotel staff was excellent. We will definitely stay here again if we come back to the area. Added perk was it was very close to the outlet mall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great breakfast

By

16 octubre 2014

club

Hotel, staff and pool area were great. Breakfast was fantastic. Only surprise was a couple of dollars surcharge on the bill from the mall. Will stay here on our next visit to great lakes crossing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shopping Getaway

By

16 octubre 2014

platinumelite

A convenient and comfortable stay while visiting Great Lakes Crossing Outlet Mall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Close

By

16 octubre 2014

club

Hotel staff is very friendly. Hotel was clean and close to interstate 75 and walking distance to Great Lakes Crossing (restuarants and bars). Short drive to the Palace as well. The ground level did have a slightly strong chlorine smell (pool is on that floor). Breakfast choices were good. Could have used another employee... there was no coffee left. Awesome to have fridge and microwave in room. Overall I would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

15 octubre 2014

club

We were vising the area for a concert, the staff at the hotel were very friendly and efficent. Room was clean and comfortable Breakfast was good and checkout was a breeze. We will certainly stay at this location again

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 octubre 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be friendly and efficient.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

15 octubre 2014

The rooms were clean, check-in was quick, staff friendly, breakfast great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

13 octubre 2014

I stayed for three nights and had no issue. There were places to eat with in walking distance and a large mall in sight from the property. The hot breakfast was nice. I found the work out room to be better than most. The free wifi worked at a speed that I could surf the web and check e-mails with out a lag.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 octubre 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate any feedback that we get from our guests so that we may continue to improve our service. It looks like you enjoyed our location and the benefits that it provided you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Breakfast

By

11 octubre 2014

Breakfast was always fresh and warm. Service in this area was exceptional. Very kid friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate any feedback that we receive from our guests. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and staff. If you are ever back in the area we hope that you will stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

噪音有点大,其余尚可

By

09 octubre 2014

club

该酒店位于高速路旁边,噪音有点大。优点是距离购物中心近,购物,吃饭很方便,另外有大巴可以到工厂,省去了打车的麻烦。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

08 octubre 2014

club

Great Stay, location, room size and staff. I would definately recommend this hotell and this chain of hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 octubre 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will come back in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay on October 4, 2014

By

07 octubre 2014

club

We used this as our primary hotel for ourselves and our guests at our wedding at Canterbury Village.

Prior to our stay, the front desk staff was very professional and accommodating in organizing our multiple check-in times and room changes.

Rooms were very comfortable; decor was top notch. Breakfast room was nicely appointed - although more options in general, and gluten-free in particular would have been nice.

Good hotel, would recommend staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 octubre 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our hotel during your stay for the wedding. I will pass on the breakfast suggestion's to see if there is anything that we can do to get some more options for our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información