Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Baltimore-Downtown

221 North Gay Street , Baltimore, Maryland 21202

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 189 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

189opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    106
  • 4 Estrellas
    37
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Excellent

By

07 octubre 2021

club

The staff here is A plus. From the breakfast lady, manager, security guard and 2nd shift desk lady who helped us print our receipt for the ball game. 5 stars to all of you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my new spot

By

10 junio 2021

club

i get the best sleep here, the breakfast options is good and whenever i pick up the phone and request for something in 10 minutes its up there. I don't usually do reviews but i enjoy my stay everytime i go here and the tiny indian girl at the front desk is always so nice and professional with me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great guest service

By

06 mayo 2021

This hotel is beautiful! The front desk service was amazing. The girl who checked me out I believe her name was Adrianna absolutely made my day! I can definitely say that this hotel cares, they ask questions about your stay what you would’ve prefer differently for your next time staying with them and so on. Will be coming back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beautiful hotel

By

27 abril 2021

hotel was very clean, staff was amazing per usual, breakfast was good very standard breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

27 abril 2021

I can't recommend this hotel enough! this hotel is absolutely beautiful. Apon check in Ms. Arianna was so welcoming she told me everything I needed to know, recommended some great vegan places for me to go eat and was very very polite. The room I checked in was very clean. I personally think the area is not bad as people say it is because throughout my entire stay there i had zero issues. will definitely be coming again with my family!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Baltimore Hotel

By

31 marzo 2021

This was my 1st time staying here and I was pleasantly surprised. My room was clean and the carpets looked new. I was on the 5th floor which is the highest, and had a great view of the city. The lobby was beautiful & the lady at check in was very welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Secret in Baltimore!

By

23 marzo 2021

This is my go-to hotel when I am in this town. Simply put, you get a great night's sleep! The beds are very comfortable. Rooms are soundproof. Nice layout, good size. Amenities include a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, and free breakfast. Staff is kind and always willing to help. They really care here. They have lots of competition; however I find their simplicity in delivering the real things you need in a hotel, makes them stand out. You won't be sorry if you stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My only hotel in Baltimore

By

23 marzo 2021

Rixa, Amaka and all the staff always make me feel welcome. Everyone cares and goes out of their way to accommodate their guests. I've been coming here for years for my treatments at Johns Hopkins and I see no reason to go anywhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Keep it up!

By

23 marzo 2021

Despite this business with covid I had a great time during my last visit. Everyone was very friendly and the rooms were clean too. I will be back in summer with the fam so they will get a chance to experience the same great hospitality that i did.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No complaints

By

23 marzo 2021

My staff stayed here on and off for a few weeks and reported no problems. You can count on Holiday Inn Express to always deliver.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Back again

By

23 marzo 2021

Another great visit at the Express in Baltimore. Will be back again next week.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent every time!

By

23 marzo 2021

I have been coming to this hotel every week for the last year and a half and the service is consistently outstanding. My home away from home!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información