Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Barcelona - Molins de Rei

Carrer del Primer de Maig 9 Molins De Rei , Barcelona, 08750

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 81 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

81opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    32
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Trop de bruit

By

04 noviembre 2021

Concernant l 'hôtel rien à dire un rapport qualité prix très bon. Chambre propre et accueillante, personnel très bien ainsi que petit déjeuner.
Le très gros problème c'est l environnement avec la boîte de nuit à côté ainsi que les attroupement de jeune au abord de l hôtel, un bruit impossible jusqu'à 6h du matin.
A noté aussi que la climatisation ne fonctionne plus en automne et qu il est presque impossible d'ouvrir la fenêtre, car trop de bruit , donc quand il fait chaud c est intenable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena relación calidad - precio

By

16 octubre 2014

club

Buena relación calidad - precio. La atención del personal excelente. La única pega que pondría es la poca variedad en el desayuno sin cambios en los tres días que estuvimos y poco para elegir. Por lo demás fenomenal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Proximity to train station

By

16 octubre 2014

club

Hotel was walking distance to train station that brought us to city center. Free parking for our rental car. Wish list: shuttle to/from train, even for a fee, as my group of senior travellers had difficulty walking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

agradable y tranquilo

By

14 octubre 2014

club

la primera impresión buena, estuvimos una noche por asuntos de negocios lo cual fui estupendo, era lo que quiriamos, tranquilidad y confort, nuestra visita era corta pero sin duda va a ser mi lugar favorito después de visitar unos cuantos,lo recomiendo es real . gracias

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

“Enjoyable stay in Barcelona”

By

08 octubre 2014

club

My wife, my 2 years old daughter and I wanted to visit several areas while in Barcelona and we chose this hotel because it was centrally located for our visit. It was easy to get to and quiet at night. The staffs were all very pleasant and helpful. We had a room with a king size bed, which was very comfortable. The room was a nice size and very nicely furnished and most of all, very clean. A hot breakfast is served in the morning, such as eggs, sausage and waffles. They also have cereal, fruit, yogurt, toast and bagels. We would definitely stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Transit

By

07 octubre 2014

This hotel is nice and cozy - good for a few nights but not for long stays if you are there to shop and sight see as it's far from the city 20 minute taxi ride to Barcelona. But the hotel is located in a nice little quaint town just to go for walks and exploring. But it's also situated near an industrial area.
Overall our stay was good - no major issues. Staff was helpful - we didn't speak any Spanish so the front desk attendant was kind enough to help with calling our orders over the phone, calling a cab for our departure.
Room was not too big or small and the bed was comfy. Interesting how there was only a glass panel but it was ok for couples - for families that wouldn't work out though, only one person at a time in the restroom.
Overall, it was a pleasant stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

servicio excelente

By

03 octubre 2014

club

grupo de personas atentas,servicial y agradables
hotel aunque un poco alejado en relación calidad precio un 10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Desayuno

By

03 octubre 2014

club

El desayuno no estaría mal, si las personas consumiesen lo que se va a comer en la mesa. Hay gente que se prepara los bocadillos y se los lleva fuera del hotel, dejando a otras personas sin desayuno por su agonía.
La variedad del embutido que ponen podría ser más amplia.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A little far but good

By

29 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

Great Staff and easy to get to via Train. Hearty breakfast and lots of good information.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast not good Room tired

By

23 septiembre 2014

club

I have been to many holiday inn express hotels the main reason is quality of rooms and breakfast
i wasnt recognised as a ihg member breakfast area was crowded, every morning my wife and i struggled to find a table one morning the breakfast area was so crowded we had to take a table in the reception area to eat, because of this we got a dissaproving look from the receptionist.
No hot food was available just bread rolls cheese and ham got a bit much after 5 days
Room was tired and in much need of redecorating no shower cubicle.

Dissapointed

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 octubre 2014
Dear goshawk, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We certainly work very hard to ensure our guests receive the very best service we can provide each and every day. Please accept our apologies that on this occasion we fell short of your expectations. We are continually striving to improve the hospitality we offer and comments from our guests are always welcome. Again, thank you for your review and we hope you do choose to give us another opportunity to make your next stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Karen C Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio excelente,

By

21 septiembre 2014

club

Personal profesional ,descanso Bueno y Comunicaciones muy bueno

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen hotel, buen precio

By

10 septiembre 2014

club

El hotel es muy bueno, tanto su personal, como las instalaciones, el precio. Lo recomiendo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información