Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem Arpt-Allentown Area

3375 High Point Boulevard , Bethlehem, PENSILVANIA 18017

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 144 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

144opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    99
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Semi-Satisfactory

By

09 noviembre 2021

Upon checking in, the older gentleman was very rude to the customer in front of me. Threw her room key on the counter and he continued to bash the previous worker he relieved for not having things done correctly. I finally got up to the counter and I'm guessing due to me being in uniform, his attitude changed. This guy could barely even write good on the paper. He definitely did not feel like working that night.

My hotel room was clean and nice. The only issue was the toliet paper. It had maybe 15-20 sheets left on it. When it's that low. I think it should be changed out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 octubre 2014

club

Clean, very well tempered and low noice stay. Recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and great staff!

By

15 octubre 2014

club

My family and I stayed for two nights to visit some local colleges. It was a great location with a helpful staff. The most important thing to me is cleanliness and this hotel was very clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

H I EXpress, ABE Area, PA

By

13 octubre 2014

club

Excellent new hotel. I recommend it for a business stay. It is a quiet place to stay. You need to exit the back of the hotel to get on the major highway in front of the hotel. .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

13 octubre 2014

platinumelite

I have been staying here for months and it works out great .....Staff is very nice and they call me by name

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, attractive, good location

By

12 octubre 2014

club

The hotel was very clean and well lit, inside and out, and as I opened the door to my room, I was greeted by a wonderful fresh scent. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, and the main room and bathroom were very clean and well appointed. The hotel was in a convenient and seemingly safe location, and the staff was pleasant and helpful. The only complaint is that I had been told the hotel offered 24-hour shuttle service to the airport, but it does not, which was inconvenient for me, as I was traveling during off-peak hours. Otherwise, I really enjoyed my stay and was sorry I could spend so few hours there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room, slept well!

By

08 octubre 2014

The room was in excellent condition and fully equipped. I slept better than usual and the room was very comfortable for my wife and I. The furnishings were more than adequate and after arriving 3 hours late due to traffic, we enjoyed a good night's rest. We will definitely be back to stay! Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sept 24, 2014 Stay

By

07 octubre 2014

club

I enjoyed my brief stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Bethlehem. I arrived late and left really early so saw little of the actual ammenities. Staff was very accommodating when I needed help getting something to eat in the morning prior to the breakfast being available. The only negative was that I was on the first floor and their were thin, see through curtains and a valance so no real privacy at night in the bedroom. Not a huge deal, but it would have been nice to close the curtains. The room was very clean and roomy. I would definately stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and park, sleep and go is great~

By

07 octubre 2014

club

Pool was closed for fall. Really needs an indoor pool! It's my form of exercise and relaxation. A lot of people use the pool for exercise more than other equipment because it is also relaxing~

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large Room

By

07 octubre 2014

This was an excellent choice for a family visit.
Large rooms to sleep and visit. Great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value at Holiday Inn

By

04 octubre 2014

club

The staff was extremely helpful
Very courteous
The pricing and value is exceptional - period!!

I stayed at a property in Bethlehem, PA.

Thoroughly enjoyed my 2-day stay. - others will also have similar remarks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bethlehem Celtic Classic

By

02 octubre 2014

club

While the hotel was clean and comfortable, I feel it was over priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información