Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - Star City

Cuckoo Road, Heartlands Parkway Nechells , Birmingham, B7 5SB

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 108 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

108opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    36
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Resent stay

By

10 junio 2022

This place is in serious need of a refurbishement, broken tiles in bathroom, toilet seat loose, as a gold elite I would have expected a bottle of water or something in my room. Very disappointed :-(

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

19 octubre 2014

On first look its a little tired. You get used to the look of the newer hotels in this chain, this one on first impressions is dated .But the staff were good and the room was large and clean though the TV is poor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A relaxing stay with great staff

By

18 octubre 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is in a good location with free parking.
The Staff are fantastic the evening menu is a bit restrictive but you can walk a short distance to a choice of eateries or the staff can provide you with some take away menus and the delivery service from them is very good.The rooms are spacious and comfortable and I would recommend this hotel to you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Delivers Every Time!

By

14 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Great staff, great rooms and a quiet location (For Birmingham!).

What more could you ask for!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and room, Basic TV 1-5 bad picture,Fry up 3 items .

By

10 octubre 2014

Nice Location , plenty of variety for breakfast ,except fried, only sausage, scrambled egg and beans. TV only had 5 channels and only BBC 1 with decent picture, otherwise satisfactory only.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 octubre 2014
Dear Brian 31, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and your nice comment regarding room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the television reception. We will address this concern. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD STAY

By

05 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Very near to great entertainment centre. Hotel is OK, good nights sleep as the area is very quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great value

By

25 septiembre 2014

club

we have stayed at this holiday inn express a few times and always return as it is not too far out of Birmingham city centre you get parking good breakfast the rooms are quiet and we find it extremely good value the staff are always very helpful as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty shower

By

27 agosto 2014

Lovely hotel, fantastic disabled parking,I loved this hotel on first arriving but soon discovered all not as i thought. Shower door was very dirty, two bed pillows very poor quality asked for more pillows which never arrived, had to ask again when i returned to the hotel on the evening, i stayed at this hotel for two nights with my family and was disappointed on checking out that i wasn't asked about how our stay was.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place always welcoming.

By

21 agosto 2014

Great place to stay a place to make you feel at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT NIGHT SLEEP AND FRIENDLY STAFF

By

21 agosto 2014

I HAD A GREAT NIGHTS SLEEP AFTER A LOVELY MEAL AND DRINK IN THE BAR PROVIDED BY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WHAT'S TO EAT?????

By

19 agosto 2014

club

The VERY limited meal options and lack of bacon for breakfast spoiled a very adequate business trip. As I am frequently placed at this hotel by my employer it hasn't taken more than a couple of trips to exhaust the viable menu options (although it must be said that they serve a very good pizza!)

It is a pity because the rest of the hotels qualities are more than adequate and the front of house staff that I have dealt with are extremely helpful and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and spacious

By

13 agosto 2014

Open and clean reception area, pleased to see how clean and spacious the room was not forgetting there was Sufficient parking available.

The Only let down was breakfast- not enough choice for cooked food and also the AC not working but thankfully it wasn't that warm.

Overall I would definitely recommend the hotel – The lifts were also working :-)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información