Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Breaux Bridge/Henderson

2942 H. Grand Point Highway , Breaux Bridge, Louisiana 70517

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 129 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

129opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    100
  • 4 Estrellas
    13
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Amazing staff

By

11 abril 2022

Just stayed here with my fiancé for a few nights. This place is so clean and the staff is amazing and so kind/helpful. Room was very clean/ always replaced towels etc. Also awesome breakfast and Mary Ann was so kind and sweet, so many breakfast options and she always had a big smile on her face along with the rest of the staff. Momma cat is so sweet as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, safe & Pet Friendly

By

12 agosto 2021

club

We stayed here in a cross country road trip with our dog. The staff is so helpful, professional and friendly. The room was exceptionally clean and fresh and we were given a 1st floor room conveniently located near grassy area for our dogs use. The beds were comfortalble with plenty of pillows to accommodate the most particular sleeper. They also have the SWEETEST LITTLE GREETER named Momma! She is a beautiful feline floofy girl who will go out of her way to say hello. LOVED THIS HOTEL, Management & Staff! Will definitely be staying there again!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep stop on a road trip

By

20 octubre 2014

club

PROS:
This was a great option for an overnight reststop on a long car trip. The included breakfast made for an even faster trip, allowing us to resume travel quickly.
The hotel was clean and quiet and the staff was friendly.
The price was excellent and much better than other options in the area (others didn't even include breakfast at higher prices).

CONS:
Driving into the hotel at night, coming from I-10 east bound was very difficult. We had a hard time finding the entrance. Clearly, this is a problem the hotel has tried to rectify; however, the addtioinal signage they have placed is oriented towards people entering from I-10 west bound. Additional signage should be considered for I-10 east bound patrons... in the dark.

The alarm was still set for the prior guest. It went off at 5am and awakened our young child who would not go back to sleep. Ultimately, it got us on the road faster; however, we had to wait for breakfast to open.

The breakfast sausage was inedible -- consider another brand.

All in all, a great option that we will do again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight in Breau Bridge

By

14 octubre 2014

club

Great hotel for quick overnight. Stayed here 2 separate times in the last year and the staff are some of the most helpful in the entire chain. Will do whatever is needed to help you. We will return here next time in the area primarily because of the people who work here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
Dear JoeDot, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It brings us so much joy to here great comments about our staff and property. We are so glad you will be returning to see us again. Sincerely, Cathy Dee Miles General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Landry's Seafood in the same parking lot. Walk to dinner

By

12 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Very comfortable room. A very nice place to stop on the road between Lafayette and Baton Rouge. Parking for RVs and trailers. Landry's Seafood just a walk in the parking lot. Convenient and comfortable.

Staff was fantastic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 octubre 2014
Dear Darla56, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Cathy Dee Miles General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

09 octubre 2014

club

My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Breaux Bridge, LA while attending the LSU football game. We were able to check in to the Holiday Inn on our way to Baton Rouge. The staff was very friendly and helpful. This is our second time to stay at this facility and we will be coming back. Great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 octubre 2014
Dear Paujam, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us when you come to cheer on LSU! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you for the next big game weekend! Geaux Tigers! Cathy Dee Miles General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE

By

09 octubre 2014

platinumelite

WE HAD AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE AT THE HOTEL, ALL THE WORKERS WERE VERY KIND AND HELPFUL WITH LOCAL INFO OF PLACES TO EAT, VISIT, ETC. I WOULD RECOMMENT THIS HOTEL TO OTHERS AND WOULD MOST DEFINITELY RETURN AND STAY AT THIS HOTEL.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 octubre 2014
Dear dinoruthie, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to you visiting us again soon!! Sincerely, Cathy Dee Miles General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could not have been better

By

09 octubre 2014

club

We were treated like royalty. Staff was first rate, room was exactly what we reserved and expected. Clean, lots of towels. Can't beat the location. Great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 octubre 2014
Dear BBW61, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am so pleased to hear that your stay could not have been any better, that means we all did our job!! We strive to be a great hotel that our guests love and we pride ourselves on doing so. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Cathy Dee Miles General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Retired

By

08 octubre 2014

This is one of my favorite locations and Holiday Inn Espress

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 octubre 2014
Dear Baseman, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so excited to be one of your favorite Holiday Inn Express hotels. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Cathy Dee Miles General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful service..

By

08 octubre 2014

club

The stay was Great.. comfortable bed as for a great night sleep.. breakfast was amazing there were many options from hot to cold choices.. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 octubre 2014
Dear Suzanna1974, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad your stay was a great one! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Cathy Dee Miles General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

07 octubre 2014

Great place to stay! Really nice and helpful staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 octubre 2014
Dear Judy Ann D, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Cathy Dee Miles General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel staff!

By

24 septiembre 2014

I always stay her while working in this part of Louisiana. Easy in and out of hotel with several very good restaurants nearby. It is always a pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2014
Dear mcdrum89, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and you continue to come back and visit us when you are in the area. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Cathy Dee Miles General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información