Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Byram

5569 I-55 South , Byram, Mississippi 39272

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 66 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

66opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    38
  • 4 Estrellas
    11
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great beds

By

18 octubre 2014

club

Our bed and pillows were very comfortable and the breakfast room is large. No worries about getting a table for breakfast when we stayed. The breakfast host was very friendly and kept the food bins full. Very clean hotel with friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxation at its best

By

16 octubre 2014

club

The location of this hotel is very accessible to shopping centers and restaurants. I enjoyed the comfort of the room and especially the top quality bed. The staff was excellent in responding to my needs and although two bus loads of guest were staying in the hotel in addition to my stay, it was very quiet and sound proof. I highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Even with a hotel full of teenagers

By

15 octubre 2014

The stay was great, there was little to no noise from within or out the hotel. The space was cleaner than in the past; the front desk personnel were more attentive than in the past. The towels were a little flat. Due to the number of guests in the hotel, the outside garbage cans were overflowing and should have been attended to earlier. I view this as a one-time event considering there were two bus loads of band members staying at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Byram Mississippi

By

14 octubre 2014

Great place to stay. Love the fridge and micro in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Price

By

13 octubre 2014

platinumelite

I have stayed here many times. I would recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Stay

By

07 octubre 2014

club

While I paid a high amount for this room because of the UWV game against Oklahoma, I was concerned that a lot of fans staying there would be noisy upon their return. My wife and I were just passing through so all we really needed was a peaceful nights rest. I'm happy to say that we both slept that night.

We also received an excellent recommendation from the front desk staff for an Italian restaurant a few miles away. It wasn't too easy to find but we did enjoy a wonderful meal.

Thanks for making our stay pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WONDERFUL HOTEL

By

07 octubre 2014

platinumelite

IT WAS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY ENJOYED IT THE FOOD WAS TERRIFIC THE STAFF THE INSIDE POOL WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holida Inn Express-Byrum

By

29 septiembre 2014

club

Comfortable beds, clean rooms and quiet. Enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express in Byram MS

By

25 septiembre 2014

club

We always enjoy our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The Facility is clean and comfortable and the staff is professional and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Pillows are the best in the business!

By

24 septiembre 2014

club

The overall experience was good. The front desk was very personable and friendly. The security latch was broken on the door to the room I had, but the actual door locked, and I felt safe in the hotel. My biggest problem was the inability to turn the air conditoner down lower than 72. The weather was very hot and humid and being unable to turn the air down past 72 made sleeping conditions uncomfortable. The pillows are the absolute best in the business and I wish I could own a set in my home!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, clean and comfortable

By

22 septiembre 2014

Had a great visit. Everything was as expected and enjoyed my visit. The bed was comfortable, shower was hot and breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe area and friendly staff

By

07 septiembre 2014

club

Having work done inside my home on Byram, my family needed to stay for one night.. Very friendly staff.. Clean.. And kids really enjoyed the heated pool on a school night! Rooms were in mint condition and front desk was always willing to provide anything we had forgotten! I also noticed that the Byram police did routine drive thru checks on hotel parking lot..Good job Byram Holiday Inn Express!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información