Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Ciudad del Cabo - Centro

101 St. George's Mall Cnr Church Str. & St George's Mall Western Provence, Cape Town, 8001

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 69 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

69opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    28
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas

GUESTSSREVIEWS

By

24 diciembre 2017

club

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The excellent staff

By

15 octubre 2014

We were very impressed with the wonderful staff at your hotel. They were extremely warm, friendly and obliging and genuine in their efforts to please.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
Dear "Old Guy" Many thanks for taking the time to submit your review of our hotel during your recent stay with us. I was most pleased to read the wonderful comments relating to our team members. These will certainly be shared with team as reinforcement to continue their efforts to continue to make the Holiday Inn Express Cape Town City Centre a leader in excellence. I hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Take care Judy Coleman - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

freizeit

By

12 octubre 2014

club

früstücksraum war etwas zu klein,der eingansbereich unten etwas trist.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

07 octubre 2014

Excellent, enjoyed the stay. Great service from the excellent staff members, very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 octubre 2014
Dear TheGuy5 Grateful thanks for your wonderful review of our hotel recently and I was pleased to read of your great experience especially relating to our team and services. I hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Judy Coleman - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

01 octubre 2014

club

Fue un acierto reservar en el Holiday Inn Express de Cape Town.
La atención del personal fue exquisita, siempre educados y deseando ayudar.
La habitación perfecta en cuanto a limpieza, servicio y comodidad.
El desayuno bufet, perfecto.
Lo recomendaría sin lugar a dudas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home from home

By

23 septiembre 2014

Great bed but rooms need a refreshing makeover - looking a bit tried.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2014
Dear Cameron65 Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review. We are glad to see that you left some feedback on what you liked as well as what fell below your expectations. We take all comments into consideration and welcome any opportunity to improve. I hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Judy Coleman - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cape Town Holiday Inn Express our 10 days

By

21 septiembre 2014

club

This was an excellent hotel which is a 3 Star but gives 5 Star service from everyone at the hotel. I could find no fault and the staff were always on hand to advise and help. The reception staff were excellent and when we had an issue with one of the locks in our room we were told that the maintenance staff would be up in 5 mins and that was the case and the guys had the door fixed in another 10 (well done)
There is nothing I can say bad about the 10 nights we were at the hotel which was very clean and well looked after. We also used the parking in the hotel and this was also excellent as the guys went and got your car very quickly when you wanted it and parked it when you came back to the Hotel at night.
Well done and thanks to all at this Hotel I would also like to thank Deseree who always had time to talk to us and ask what like or day was.
I will be back at this Hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 septiembre 2014
Dear iz086928 Thank you for your great review of our hotel and I was pleased to read that over a lengthy stay you had found our hotel to your satisfaction and that you found the service provided by the team to be nothing short of 5 star. Your kind comments will be passed on to our team, especially Desiree. I was pleased to read that my maintenance team assisted immediately with the lock on one of the bedroom doors. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel and beautiful city. Kind Regards Judy Coleman - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great safe place to stay

By

18 septiembre 2014

club

Really came to appreciate the security of the hotel. Comfortable relaxing and great value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2014
Dear spudt Grateful thanks for your great review of our hotel and I was pleased that we were able to provide a safe hotel where you were able to relax. I shall be sharing your excellent comments with our team and we look forward to being of service to you in the future. Kind Regards Judy Coleman - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Capre Town RSA

By

13 septiembre 2014

club

This hotel has a great central location in the middle of Cape Town and it is possible to walk to the V&A waterfront in 30 minutes. The staff were very friendly and helpful, The breakfast was excellent with an extensive range of hot and cold foods and the prices of drinks in the bar very reasonable. With comfortable beds and some in house parking this hotel is a little gem for people that prefer to be in a city centre. Would be pleased to recommend.

Directions for parking at the hotel should be made from Longmarket St. and not Chuch St. as depicted on your driving intructions to the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2014
Dear Rich 70 Many thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed the location of the hotel. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Holiday Inn Express Cape Town City Centre a leader in excellence. Your comments regarding the parking directions are noted and will be reviewed. I hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Kind Regards Judy Coleman - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bonito y acogedor lugar

By

10 septiembre 2014

Un muy bonito lugar en una muy pintoresca zona de ciudad del cabo. Excelente ubicación.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and respect

By

09 septiembre 2014

club

The booking had been done prior,and it was wonderful to be warmly welcomed,and the checking-in process was swift and smooth.The cleanliness of the room was another joy,(each morning after the had freshly redone it).The respect of all the staff personnel,whether telephonically and in person was notable.
The service at breakfast was equally commendable

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2014
Dear msolan7 Thank you for your extremely positive review from your recent stay with us. It is always so encouraging to receive such amazing feedback. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Warm regards. Judy Coleman - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

20 agosto 2014

the staffare very accomodating and hospitable especially ester from the front desk she made sure we are comfortable upon arrival and provided a very good service to me and my husband

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 agosto 2014
Dear seun and amalyn Many thanks for your review of our hotel recently and I was pleased to learn of your enjoyable stay and favourable comments. Your note on our team, especially Esther, is appreciated and will be addressed accordingly. We hope to be of service to you in the near future. Kind Regards Judy Coleman - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información