Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Charleston-Civic Center

100 Civic Center Drive , Charleston, West Virginia 25301

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 326 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

326opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    185
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Quiet stay

By

05 julio 2022

club

Property is older but has been renovated very nicely. Very comfortable bed and pillow. Breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Book again

By

04 julio 2022

club

Aside from someone else’s food left in our fridge and our towels being wet it was a great stay. I loved that they had security around walking the hotel at night . We felt very safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service.

By

02 junio 2022

Dear Patrice.
Hope all fine.
Unfortunately we could not meet each other while I was staying there.

I really enjoyed my stay there and staffs were very helpful and cheering.

I will be back in couple of months time and will contact you once again.

Best regards
Harry

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Somewhere to Stay

By

12 mayo 2022

club

Good location, but a little bit expensive downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

10 enero 2022

Patrice at the front desk was amazing!! I had to stay the night due to weather and be at work before breakfast was offered. She had me a to go goody bag and was so pleasant at all times to each person she assisted at checkin. The rooms were very clean and very comfortable. I would stay here again and recommend it to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs

By

27 septiembre 2021

Our room had many issues. Holes in walls and ceilings. Things falling apart. Electrical Sockets that didn’t work. Not enough towels for everyone. After a long day of travels and 150$ dollars spent I’m not happy. And will find other brand of motels to stay with in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 noviembre 2019

My stay was excellent! The front desk service was amazing! Overall it was wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff and comfy beds

By

15 octubre 2019

Awesome experience! We stayed for the Tsubasacon convention. Excellent staff that was helpful, friendly and even got in on our ribbon games! Beds were super comfy, I wish I could have taken our bed home. My only complaint was the breakfast. An egg option without peppers would have been nice, and there wasn't bacon offered the entire weekend, and the gravy was not good at all. Other than that our stay and experience was fantastic! And we loved how close it was to the Civic Center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pubes in the tub!!

By

31 mayo 2019

platinumelite

Took 20 minutes just to get checked in to the first room, which was right by the elevator - despite specifically asking for a quiet room.
Got card for 2nd room - but it had not been cleaned at all. The previous occupant's keycard was still on the dresser, the sheets were in disarray, and towels were on the floor.
I received card to the 3rd room, which appeared to be okay.... until I wanted to take a shower the next morning.
Pubes in the tub! UGH! No shower for me!

This was my second (and last!) visit to this location. The first visit, I got no sleep due to being right beside the elevator. The staff was incredibly unhelpful despite my being a Platinum Elite rewards member.

Never again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

20 octubre 2014

club

Nice Place, easy access to the Civic Center. Nice and professional staff. Good Breakfast. Plenty of coffee at all hours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service was good, but room needs updates

By

16 octubre 2014

club

Carpet and drapes were stained and dingy. Room was a bit dusty. We guessed it was cleaned more than a few days before our visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable.

By

15 octubre 2014

club

the access was very easy from the interstate. Seemed to be a vairly nice area and easy to walk to mall and other activities. very comfortable pillows and bed. Good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información