Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus

524 E. 23rd Street , Columbus, Nebraska 68601

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 95 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

95opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    74
  • 4 Estrellas
    11
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great staff!

By

02 agosto 2021

platinumelite

There were several family groups in town for a funeral and stayed at the HIE. The staff was very welcoming and let us congregate in the first floor for a little while for a quiet get-together.
It was a welcomed kindness. Thanks very much!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff went over and beyond...

By

15 diciembre 2019

We were in town for a wrestling tournament this past weekend and my son left his wallet in one of the rooms he was staying in with his teammates. Theresa from the Columbus, NE, location personally drove his wallet out to the college and hand delivered it to us. We cannot thank her enough for her for notifying our coach that it was located in the room and then made time to personally deliver it so we would not miss watching our son's wrestling match! Not only was the stay wonderful, but by this example of taking time out to personally deliver an item that was left behind indicates this particular motel's character and dedication towards customer service.
Merry Christmas Theresa! We will be back next year to stay with you! Thank you for your loyalty in customer service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

07 octubre 2014

club

New clean hotel with very friendly hotel staff. Columbus is a neat Nebraska town that I want to come back and visit the downtown area more.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 octubre 2014
Thank you for visiting Columbus, NE. Our staff would also like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express! We look forward to having you as our guest on your next trip. Dan Groene General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highway

By

02 octubre 2014

club

The amount of trucks traveling at all hours of the night kept waking me up. I had to sleep with the TV on. People were great. Was very easy to come back to the room after work and relax.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 octubre 2014
Dear Weave73, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We would like to apologize for the traffic noise that made it difficult for you to rest. On your next trip to Columbus please ask to be put on the backside of the hotel. Our staff wants your stay to be comfortable and relaxing! Dan Groene General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and clean room

By

30 septiembre 2014

club

Everything was great! The best part is that the rooms were very clean and modern.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 octubre 2014
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We value you as our guest and hope to see you on your next trip to Columbus!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

30 septiembre 2014

club

Over all very good.

Room could have dark at night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 octubre 2014
Dear Donald, thank you for taking the time to write a review about the service you received at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. Our staff strives to make your stay comfortable. We just love to hear that we met all your expectations. Thank you for staying with us! Dan Groene General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High level of service

By

23 septiembre 2014

club

I have stayed at this hotel twice in the last year. Both times, the staff was very attentive. Sherry, who runs the evening reception is a gracious hostess and the evening reception sets this hotel above others. Rooms are very neat and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2014
Dear Lori19681, we are excited to hear that you enjoyed the evening reception and Sherry's friendly smile. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. for your last two trips to Columbus. Dan Groene General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

22 septiembre 2014

club

Facilities include what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Nothing fancy, but consistent. The staff makes the difference. From Dan the manager on down, it is obvious that they are proud of their hotel and want you to have the best stay possible. It's that simple.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 septiembre 2014
Thank you so much for recognizing how much our staff members really do care about our guest and hotel. We strive to make your stay excellent! Our entire team would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. Dan Groene General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

work

By

22 septiembre 2014

the staff was very friendly and knew me by name when i enetered t check in. that was awesome. thank you Mallory.......

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 septiembre 2014
Dear tamtammy14, thank you for being a frequent guest at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. Our staff loves to see guest come back again and again. We really do value every guest that walk through our doors. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon! Dan Groene General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Host Service

By

17 septiembre 2014

The hostess for the Manager's greeting was extremely pleasant and went above and beyond for making the guests feel comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2014
Dear Dolly128, We are extremely happy that you enjoyed the evening reception and the service you received. We will always go the extra mile for our guest at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. Thank you for staying with us and we really hope to see you again soon! Dan Groene General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The comfort an convince

By

15 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

overall everything was excellent friendly staff clean room great pool area and most of all great breakfast also quite an close to mall an other shopping areas bathrooms clean beds comfy an nice to have a frig in room

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2014
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. Our #1 goal is to make your stay memorable. We love to hear that your stay was excellent. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! Dan Groene General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If you are in Columbus stay here

By

08 septiembre 2014

club

One of the best places to stay in Columbus Nebraska, very good staff, easy access.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. and staff. Our goal is to make your stay comfortable and meet your expectations. We value you as a guest and would like to thank you for staying with us! Dan Groene General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información