Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conover (Hickory Area)

104 10th Street, Nw , Conover, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28613

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 128 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

128opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    103
  • 4 Estrellas
    16
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Get it finished or tell guests it’s under construction

By

14 agosto 2019

I stay every week somewhere in a holiday inn express and this hotel was my least favorite I won’t stay here again, bed was not neat every day, was not same amount of coffee in room each day,, all facilities were shut down, pool, work out area, I travel for a living and will stay in another hotel brand if I come back to this area, I was not allowed to upgrade because front desk said they were full sometime during my stay, I left one night early and drove home because I was so unhappy with hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Todo bien

By

20 octubre 2014

club

Me agradó.
Sólo me gustaría más opciones vegetarianas en el desayuno.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A+

By

16 octubre 2014

club

This was a very nuce, family friendly environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

15 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Good overall stay. Hotel room was pretty big with living room and seperate bedroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Absolutely THE BEST

By

15 octubre 2014

platinumelite

Our stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Conover was without a doubt the best stay we have ever enjoyed, including stays at much more expensive hotels. The staff of the hotel are exceptionally friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and very nicely furnished. There is a restaurant located next to the hotel, so there was no need to get back in the car to enjoy a nice dinner. We will definitely stay at this hotel again and highly recommend it to anyone looking for accommodation in the Hickory area. In fact, it is even worth going a little out of your way to stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, attentive staff

By

10 octubre 2014

This location was very centrally located and convenient,
the setting gave the illusion of seclusion. The staff was extremely friendly and attentive. It was obvious that they truly enjoyed, and were well trained at the job..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel with Exceptional Staff

By

08 octubre 2014

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel for many many nights over the past year. This is home away from home. The staff are exceptional. Front Desk, Housekeeping, Food Service are all friendly and go over and beyond. They make me feel like family every time I stay here. Absolutely the best in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome place to stay

By

08 octubre 2014

club

This is a very nice to stay. We will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, comfortable and clean

By

07 octubre 2014

club

We had a last minute trip and made a last minute reservation. The room assigned to us was one of their last ones available. The room was clean and comfortable. The person checking us in was very helpful and considerate. We would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

04 octubre 2014

club

the entire stay met with our expectations. Friendly staff,clean room attractive, inviting entrance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

away with the family

By

25 septiembre 2014

club

We went away with the family to see friends and family. The room was clean except for the bathroom in the tub area. There was still stuff on the tub walls. One day they cleaned and took the towels and washcloths but never replaced them. they emptied the garbage in the room and did not replace the bag. Parking is good only if you get there early if you are out after 9 plan on not being close to the building. They have enough parking but they have the workers that are staying there for the extended stay park where ever they want with the company trucks. If they are there that long they should park farther away and let the other guests be close to the building.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Clean Room

By

24 septiembre 2014

club

The gentleman at the front desk was very nice. There was a little confusion with my reservation because of the spelling of my last name is different. He took good care of me while checking in and very helpful in helping us find a great dinner. Everyone was very nice and spoke when entering and leaving the hotel. Nice touch in this day of terrible customer service. The room was very clean which is a must!! Thanks for a great stay. Will be back in April

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información