Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corbin

1973 Cumberland Falls Hwy , Corbin, Kentucky 40701

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 128 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

128opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    77
  • 4 Estrellas
    25
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

This was a disappointing stay

By

30 octubre 2019

The toilet had a round toilet seat on an elongated toilet, there was about 3 inches between the front of the toilet seat and the front of the toilet bowl, never seen that before! The sink would not drain, you need to shut off the water and wait before you could finish brushing your teeth or washing your face. The room was not very clean,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff at breakfast

By

16 octubre 2014

club

We registered our concern at the desk and asked to have comments passed on to the manager. The individual who was servicing the breakfast was more interested in their cell phone than staying up on the items. We requested butter and told her it was out and she challenged that it couldn't be and then had to be proved it was. Similar story on other items.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2014
jb137b, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Management was made aware of the situation and the employee has been notified that this is unacceptable and not to occur again. I hope that you will accept our apologies for your inconvenience and please give us another chance in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Management and Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Pillows

By

14 octubre 2014

club

An excellent selection of pillows and a very comfortable bed. Breakfast was very good. Room was comfortable and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 octubre 2014
DGL1, Thank you so much for your nice review! We appreciate all of our guests and hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Management and Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed!

By

14 octubre 2014

club

Great bed and pillows. Excellent breakfast choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2014
coachkim, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review of our hotel. We are glad that your stay was good and that you enjoyed bed and the breakfast. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Management and Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

12 octubre 2014

club

electrical receptacles in lamps won't accept plug in adapters. Receptacles in walls are not able to be gotten to due to furniture.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 octubre 2014
Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We appreciate our guests giving us their feedback because it gives us a chance to improve on areas we may not know are needing attention. We will pass on to the maintenance staff that the receptacles were not working and get them fixed and also have housekeeping look at adjusting the furniture for easier access to the outlets. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Management and Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room and service

By

12 octubre 2014

club

The hotel clerk was very helpful and friendly. He helped me with a good price and location in the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 octubre 2014
DCKY, Thank you for taking the time out to write your comments about our hotel. Our staff takes pride in making sure that our guests are well taken care of and that all of their needs are met. We hope that you will visit us again in the future. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Management and Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TLC needed

By

11 octubre 2014

This is the 2nd time that I have stayed at this property in the past year and I can tell that it is going down hill!

Everything that I am about to write was reported to the front desk!

Mold on bathroom ceiling probably from where there was a water leak on the 3rd floor!

Bathroom door was not balanced and would not stay shut!

The king size mattress has seen its better days and needs to be replaced!

The television selection needs to be addressed and reprogramming!

They start breakfast at 6:30 am which does nothing for someone that needs to check out at 6 am!

No microwaves in rooms or in breakfast area!

This is the first and only IHG/Holiday Inn Express property that I will not utilize again!

It appears that the owner has tried to put a tuxedo on a goat. They still have a goat!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
BuckeyeBacker62, Thank you for taking the time to write a reveiw of our location. We would like to apologize for everything upfront. Maintenance has been notified of all of the concerns that you mentioned and will be correcting the problem. Management does not always know that there is an issue with a room until our guests makes us aware of such. As for the television selection we have been waiting on an upgrade from the cable company but have been told that it will be a few more months because they are working from west to east of the state and contact them frequently to check on the status of the upgrade. Some of the concerns you have are brand standards and we have no control over but can let the franchise know so that it could be made more convenient for the guest. Mattresses are upgraded after so many years but will be noted that we need to begin looking for quotes for new ones. Again, thank you for your review and hope that you will change your mind and try us again in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Management and Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clogged bathtub; short-sheeted bed; unable to get network channels

By

10 octubre 2014

platinumelite

There was 2-3 inches of water in the bathtub after each shower.
About 1/3 of the cover sheet was turned under on the bottom of the bed. This did not leave enough at the top to cover with.
Dissatisfied with TV and remote.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
llocetotravel49, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our location. First, let us apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced while staying with us but be reassured that it will be passed on to the appropriate staff members to correct. We are waiting on the cable company to upgrade our television selections with HD but they have informed us it may be a few months before it will be completed in our area. We hope that you will give us another try in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Management and Staff
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
llocetotravel49, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We would like to address some of your concerns mentioned. The comment on the sheet will be brought to the attention of housekeeping and hopefully will be corrected immediately, as well as the bathtub draining will be mentioned to maintenance to fix the problem. We are waiting on an upgrade to our cable and have contacted the company several times to find out when it will be resolved and have been told that it should be within the next couple of months. We apologize for the inconvenience and do hope that you will give us another try in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Corbin Management and Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and GREAT SERVICE

By

30 septiembre 2014

club

It was a pleasure staying here, I was more than pleased with my bed and the great service provided to me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 octubre 2014
EDMO1, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your stay was satisfying and that the staff provided you with a good service. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express Corbin Management and Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

24 septiembre 2014

The staff and front desk personnel were friendly and great at their job! Quick check in/out so we wasn't waiting long.Very knowledgeable about the area and was willing to answer any questions. The breakfast staff kept the food bar clean and filled and looking nice...the food was always hot. The other staff kept the hotel looking clean inside/out ~ so overall the service was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2014
cyclistfan, Thank you for the review of our hotel! Our staff strives to keep everything clean and up to standards for our guests so, they will be pleased to hear that they are doing a good job! We hope that you will come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Management and Staff
Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2014
We greatly appreciate your nice comments about us. We truly enjoy meeting & serving new people & old friends. It makes our job enjoyable. Please stop back by again , we look foward to seeing you. Thank you Mike Ross GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Graet stay...

By

23 septiembre 2014

club

The staff was efficient and friendly and the hotel was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always there for us

By

19 septiembre 2014

As always, the HIEX Corbin served us well on this visit. The property is clean, the staff friendly and efficient, and the stay pleasant and productive. We are always well taken care of and the hospitality is wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 septiembre 2014
albertso, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate all of our guests and always hope that our staff makes the guest feel comfortable while with us. Our hopes is to be able to welcome you back to our location in the near future! Thank you again! Holiday Inn Express Management and Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información