Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Dryden

585 Government Street Box 721 , Dryden, Ontario P8N 2Z4

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 95 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

95opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    67
  • 4 Estrellas
    18
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Survey

By

20 octubre 2014

Hotel and everything was great, I gave it 5 stars basically all around... this survey however was way too long! By the end of it I was just putting 10's down and stopped reading it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel In Dryden

By

15 octubre 2014

club

Stayed here recently in Dryden ON; nice hotel, pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet atmosphere

By

14 octubre 2014

Excellent breakfast and very comfortable suite with plenty of room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well maintained, great staff and a comfortable bed

By

14 octubre 2014

club

Great hotel with staff who are both pleasant and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotyel if you are traveiing to/through Dryden. The rooms are very clean and the beds are very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 octubre 2014

The guest room was well furnished and complete with a desk and very comfortable bed.
All areas were clean.
The bathroom had all the amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Thank you very much for the 5 star review. I will pass on your comments to the staff. We look forward to having you as our guest next time you are in Dryden. Thank you, Lori J General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Comfortable .- Home away from Home.

By

30 septiembre 2014

club

Great atmosphere. Clean large rooms. The shower can give you a lovely massage. The WiFi works well.
The breakfast had fresh oranges. There is a good variety of food for you to choose from. I enjoyed my stay..

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2014
Thank you so much for your wonderful review.We appreciate reading all your great comments. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again for the 5 star review. Sincerely, Lori J General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jewel in Dryden

By

29 septiembre 2014

club

This hotel was by far the best accommodation experience during my week's travel in North West Ontario.
This hotel offers clean, fresh amenities serviced by pleasant, competent staff.
I shall surely seek out the Holiday Inn Express again on my return visits to Dryden. Thank you.
g.r.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 octubre 2014
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We will ensure the staff knows what a great job they have done and also ensure they are recognized for their efforts. Once again thank you for taking the time to send this review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Lori J General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent home away from home.....

By

24 septiembre 2014

For the purpose of my travel the Holiday Inn Express exceeded my expectation for small town hotel service. Regardless it was a small town the service received was incredible. Staff was helpful and pleasant the moment you walked in the door.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 octubre 2014
Thank you for your nice review. We realized you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we sincerely appreciate your business. We are always very happy when a guest informs us about the wonderful service they have received. We will ensure the staff knows what a great job they have done. We look forward to having you as our guest again very soon! Sincerely, Lori J General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Dryden

By

24 septiembre 2014

I stayed at this hotel for 1 night with my Wife and Kids. I liked everything about the room and the service the pool and was a bit salty and a hot tub would have been nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for money

By

17 septiembre 2014

club

A good location, warm welcome, comfortable room, very good breakfast made our overnight stay as pleasant as expected

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean hotel, good breakfast

By

11 septiembre 2014

club

in town on sad occasion;
accommodating staff;
no concerns;
exercise room a bit limited

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

For the location this was a good hotel

By

07 septiembre 2014

Probably one of the better of hotels available in Dryden hotel was an existing property renovated in recent years
and other than heat not being available on a cool night it met expectations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información