Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 163 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

163opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    108
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Would rate negative stars if that was an option

By

29 septiembre 2021

Never had such a horrible experience staying at a hotel. We checked in pretty late for room 325, just to sleep. Saw about 3 ants in different places before falling asleep(bathroom counter, wall by the thermostat and ontop of the bedsheets). Woke up to ants everywhere in the morning! In our bags and in our beds. Hotel said it was acceptable for ants to be near the food containers from our dinner.... on the 3rd floor for a single night stay. The only compensation the manager Anna is willing to offer is $35 off of the $115 night stay. My family still feels like ants are crawling on us. Disgusting! Everyone acted as though we were lying including the cleaning crew sent to our room. I showed them the rag full of ants I had killed from inside the diaper bag and had to point out every crawling ant I could see at that time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness of room

By

20 octubre 2014

club

Our room was very clean. One observation is that I wonder how often the staff thinks to clean the hairdryer - handle, holder and air filter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet atmosphere, clean rooms

By

18 octubre 2014

club

If you just need a quiet, comfortable place to sleep on business (for example), this HI Express location is perfect. I've stayed at this location almost ten times this year, and everything is clean and as expected.
The breakfast is slightly better than average for this chain (biscuits, gravy, juices, milk, eggs of some sort, bread, breakfast cereal, etc.).
The wireless internet, as I experience it, was a little slow/unavailable to allow video chats, but as long as you didn't try to use Netflix or YouTube, it would work as expected.
Bathrooms are excellent and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2014
The Holiday Inn Express and Suites would like to thank you for your most recent stay with our location and we are very pleased to hear about your stay with us was a very pleasant one. We hope to see you again real soon in our location. Thank you John Compton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and well run

By

14 octubre 2014

platinumelite

I usually stay here when I'm in Columbia for work, it is always clean and the staff is very professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 octubre 2014
The Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Elkridge Maryland would like to take this time out to say thank you very much for staying with our hotel and we are pleased that you enjoyed your most recent stay and found our staff to be very professional and the hotel was very clean. We strive to deliver the best service, In fact Its "Our Pleasure" to deliver to our guest top service. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. Thank you John Compton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Satisfied!

By

08 octubre 2014

club

The hotel staff were super friendly! And the rooms were immaculate!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 octubre 2014
The Entire Team at the Holiday Inn and Suites in Elkridge would like to say "Thank you" for your nice comments. We are so thrilled to hear that you found our staff to be super friendly and rooms perfectly clean.Thank you for posting your review. We are looking to seeing you again in the future. Nadia Rabia Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

07 octubre 2014

Always stay here in my trips to APL. It is close the BWI, and close to APL (somehwere in the middle).

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 octubre 2014
Thank you so much for posting your review and sharing your experience with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Thank you again. Nadia Rabia Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely clean and comfortable hotel!

By

04 octubre 2014

I would highly recommend this hotel. I was extremely pleased with the cleanliness of not only the rooms, but the lobby, dining room, and even the grounds outside. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 octubre 2014
Thank you so very much for the high recommendation of our hotel Whenever we read comments like yours it always give us such great pleasure.We are so thrilled to hear that we were able to meet your expectation on the quality and service as well.We are looking forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank you Nadia Rabia Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stopover

By

02 octubre 2014

club

We picked Elkridge as a vacation stopover so we could meet up with friends on our return trip. This hotel is conveniently located near the highway. The hotel was very nice and the staff was accommodating. There were several wedding parties and guests during out stay but noise nor overcrowding feeling bothered us. Our suite was very nice for entertaining guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 octubre 2014
The Holiday Inn Express and Suites would like to take this time to say Thank You for "Stopping In and having a Great Stop Over". We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon if you travels brings you back to this part of Maryland. Thank you John Compton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beautiful decor, clean, comfortable room

By

02 octubre 2014

club

Second stay at this hotel because I enjoyed my first stay so much. Newly renovated and beautifully decorated. Easy access to MD 100 and I-95.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 octubre 2014
The Holiday Inn Express and Suites would like to say "Thank You" for staying with us and we are very pleased that your enjoyed your stay with us in our Beautiful Decor and Clean and Comfortable Rooms. We hope to see you again soon in the near future. Thank you John Compton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff Members

By

30 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past year for long term stays. You could not ask for a better home away from home. Nadia and John, the Assistant Manager and Manager are 2 of the nicest people we have ever met and went out of their way to make sure they did everything they could for us. And our mornings were not complete without seeing Daisy, who works in the breakfast area. She was always so sweet and smiling. We thank all of you for making your hotel a home away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 octubre 2014
Our Wonderful Staff would like to say a very Special Thank you for the Comments that was left on our IHG Site in reference to your very last stay with our hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are pleased that Our Home is your Home away from Home. We look forward to seeing you soon, Thank you John Compton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant and updated interior, comfortable beds

By

30 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

The hotel was in a great location, below Baltimore off of I-95. Easy to get where we were going. Large room, internet worked well, great breakfast choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 octubre 2014
The Holiday Inn Express and Suites would like to thank you for your most recent comments that was left on our IHG Site. We are very pleased that your stay with us was a wonderful one. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you John Compton General Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean hotel and welcoming staff

By

30 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean both in the common areas and the guest room. The staff was very friendly and welcoming upon arrival.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 octubre 2014
Our Staff and Management would like to say Thank you for Staying with us and we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with our location and our hotel staff made you feel very welcome. We hope to see you again in the near future. John Compton General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información